Select the item on the page that has the error
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more

Reviews WD Red Mobile 1TB

Catalogue
WD Red Mobile 1TB - Hard Drive

Reviews WD Red Mobile 1TB

Interested in reviews of WD Red Mobile 1TB? It got 4.7 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of WD Red Mobile 1TB below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with WD Red Mobile 1TB after purchasing.
£73.90
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Tomáš, Poděbrady 29/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

As a second disk in a laptop that travels 330x in 100 km to the work of labor twelve hours daily at a constant load carrying - after three years without a defective sector.
Antonín, Velký Osek 17/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Silent saving good price I recommend while recalibrating quite loud "beep"
Firm, Liberec 25 30/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Zotac drive into the TV. Complete satisfaction. I had to cope experienced. They are not
Tomáš 18/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Functional and reliably while disk, I've had the third piece, and all the while ok nothing
Customer 23/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I needed the HDD to connect to your TV and this disk to an external box was the best option ..
connected to a TV, and yet praise nothing yet ...
Firm, Chotěboř 04/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

With the gear DELL Perc 6i works OK, I have a second field sas and Sunday's no problem.
Marek, Praha 9 03/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

It's fast, like 3.5 inch disk. In conjunction with an external box Patriot ideal for transporting large data sets.
speed
Ondřej, Praha 4 12/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

With RAID controller DELL PERC H710p works great.
Firm, Hradec Králové 04/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

It's fast - use it as an external drive when you connect via USB 3 speed for large files up to 110 MB / s
Customer 05/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

fast, good temperature even more when more than two hours in a piece of writing, and it got him in the box and in the housing quite noisy compared to my older external disk
123 ...
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
WEB10

Why buy from us? Unlike many other e-shops, we like to talk! Call us on 0203 514 4411 More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me