Your shopping experience on Alza remains unchanged after Brexit. All customs clearance charges are covered by Alza. Learn more.
Some light reading? Let the games begin

Reviews Vita Juicer 6511.30.20, Blue

Catalogue
Vita Juicer 6511.30.20, Blue - Juicer

Reviews Vita Juicer 6511.30.20, Blue

Interested in reviews of Vita Juicer 6511.30.20, Blue? It got 4.5 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Vita Juicer 6511.30.20, Blue below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Vita Juicer 6511.30.20, Blue after purchasing.
£379.90
In stock 2 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Jan Lom 11/11/2015
Translated by Google Translate

We have returned this product. The price-performance ratio is incredible. It's mainly a design thing.
Speed After just a very small amount of fruit or vegetables, it starts to rotate on its own and if one is not careful, it splashes all over the place. Unlike other reviewers, I don't think it cleans well, quite the opposite. The texture of the resulting juice is not great in both puree and juice, other juicers will make you real juice and real puree, this one always comes out somewhere in between.
Milan, Chlumec 30/10/2015
Translated by Google Translate

rzchlost Performance easy to operate and clean minimum waste high price
Customer 27/07/2015
Translated by Google Translate

excellent product
many excellent features in one easy-to-use device a little more difficult to clean after pureeing
Firm, Praha 4 - Nusle 29/05/2016
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent for juicy and smoothie drinks. Cleaning is to be learned: ) You get to know how some of vegetables is not as juicy as you would expect.
Irena 14/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

In a word: "Amazing! "
 
 
P-DC1-WEB34

Why buy from us? We deliver within 4-5 business days throughout the UK More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me