Select the item on the page that has the error
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more
Why buy from us? Smart Home

Reviews Verbatim 2.5" Store 'n' Go USB HDD 2,000GB - Black

Catalogue
Verbatim 2.5" Store 'n' Go USB HDD 2,000GB - Black - External Hard Drive

Reviews Verbatim 2.5" Store 'n' Go USB HDD 2,000GB - Black

Interested in reviews of Verbatim 2.5" Store 'n' Go USB HDD 2,000GB - Black? It got 4.6 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Verbatim 2.5" Store 'n' Go USB HDD 2,000GB - Black below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Verbatim 2.5" Store 'n' Go USB HDD 2,000GB - Black after purchasing.
£76.90 £72.90
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Karol 20/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Super, all functional While none
Lukáš, Česká Metuje 04/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I've had three and I'm totally satisfied
Petra, Děčín 4 02/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

disk capacity, disk size, color a little cool to fit into a container Case Logic EHDC101K cable with quick and easy operation no
Kateřina, Chomutov 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Rychke copying files Zadny
Monika, Písek u Jablunkova 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Capacity, reliability, speed Nothing yet
Boris 18/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Designs a nice blue color shines :) Funknčne okay, no problem. Relatively fast data transfer. Yet I have not notice any
Zbyněk, Praha 10 11/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Large capacity, small quiet, reliable No
Customer, Praha 5 - Hlubočepy 20/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

everything, small, nice, usb transfer happen to good, can be faster and pay more. While spoojnost nothing
Martin, Nelahozeves 26/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Eychlost and easy connection I did not
Customer 30/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

everything works as it should, it is quiet and spacious must buy a package, the cable is shorter than 500 gigabytes
12
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
WEB0

Why buy from us? We offer great payment options including PayPal & Bitcoin! More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me