Select the item on the page that has the error
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more

Reviews Verbatim 2.5" Store 'n' Go USB HDD 1TB Black

Catalogue
Verbatim 2.5" Store 'n' Go USB HDD 1TB Black - External Hard Drive

Reviews Verbatim 2.5" Store 'n' Go USB HDD 1TB Black

Interested in reviews of Verbatim 2.5" Store 'n' Go USB HDD 1TB Black? It got 4.7 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Verbatim 2.5" Store 'n' Go USB HDD 1TB Black below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Verbatim 2.5" Store 'n' Go USB HDD 1TB Black after purchasing.
£48.90
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Customer, Žerotice 19/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

It works well on TV Panasonic The cable is very short, but according to my NTB or desktop PC is enough, but involved in television you will swing on the cable :-)
Aleš, Ptice 18/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

It works without a problem. Attached USB cable could be longer.
Firm, Ružomberok 06/09/2014
Translated by Google Translate

size price disk treating it too much, plastic, probably will not have a big resistance
Jitka, Železný Brod 22/01/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Quick Silent Large memory for a reasonable price I did not come to any
Martin, Letohrad 16/01/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Large memory for good money, works fast .......
Anna, Úvaly 24/07/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Quick Lovely design Lovely price without any problems
Customer 18/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Good price for very good quality, fast and large capacity.
 
Zdeněk 14/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Suitable gift for Christmas. I have chosen after consultation with fellow son for Christmas.
Marek 04/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

HDD package includes a cable (about 45 cm). It seems to me that the product should be included also in housing.
Speed ??Appearance size (small and light) Compatibility with USB 2 capacity / price USB 3 Status LED is not strong (even at night) Do not overheat it is silent Short USB cable to connect Necessity format from FAT32 to NTFS (not Mac) goes to see every fingerprint could use the housing product
Ľudmila, Stará Ľubovňa 05/08/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Slender and small, but high capacity. Glistening surface view is nice, but a quick zacapka fingers, but it is not a serious problem. The only detail bothered me, and it was from that formatted as FAT32 and not NTFS, so I was unable to copy files larger than 4GB, well it is can be changed within minutes. While I spokojna.
USB 3.0 A very nice design of magnitude as in the bag High capacity From manufacturers of light emitting diodes FAT32 formatting of HDD seen only sadly lacking from the bottom in the dark anti-skid rubber band
123 ...
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
WEB0

Why buy from us? You can buy without registering with us More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me