Your shopping experience on Alza remains unchanged after Brexit. All customs clearance charges are covered by Alza. Learn more.
Christmas Let Your Inner Gamer Win

Reviews TP-LINK TL-WR841N

Catalogue
TP-LINK TL-WR841N - WiFi Router

Reviews TP-LINK TL-WR841N

Interested in reviews of TP-LINK TL-WR841N? It got 4.6 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of TP-LINK TL-WR841N below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with TP-LINK TL-WR841N after purchasing.
£16.90 £14.90
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information
4.6
Reviewed by 2120 customers
Write a review
5 1485 ×
4 476 ×
3 95 ×
2 39 ×
1 25 ×
20 000+ Customers Purchased
92 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Martin, Netvořice 26/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Good price range in adequate apartment takes up little space Worse installation, since it was not through the normal installation, connect to the Internet So the advice for buyers: if you will not go through the installation cd launch internet (written omezono ie. Internet access is limited in your pc or tablet) and you do it in the form of dynamic, what do you advise cd so you have to choose the form of static and finish where I your address etc. Then you can. Since I called everything possible and even company TP-LINK, I had to figure out myself, and I must say that it took a long time and nerves running down, because you want to save time and trouble.
Míra Šídlo 26/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Easily adjustable device with a decent range. Wifi works for me from the soil through the floor to the ground floor, including a place in the garden. Replaced the old-fashioned Asus WL-500 gp, where he went electrolytic capacitor in power. Classical glitch switching resources and traditional contemporary constructors shame :-)
decent reach simple setup via the web. Easy interface MAC address cloning acceptable cost UTP cable in the package
Martin, Olomouc 07/11/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Simple initial installation using the CD out of the box with no problems at once "caught" simple security configuration and administration via a web interface maximum range, I tried, but in the flat I have no problems with signal strength signal is stable, the connection does not drop the device while operating power does not heat up small flies in the web interface, but not critical
Jan, Praha 6 - Suchdol 23/10/2012
Translated by Google Translate

It works perfectly within reach throughout the apartment, excellent signal. Configuration using the help, so that anybody can do :)
Adam, Praha 5 21/01/2013
Translated by Google Translate

very easy to install stable signal pleasing design a product to meet expectations
Ondřej, Litoměřice 27/11/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Everything was perfect, stable signal, the range is sufficient for a family house outside in the garden, the installation can handle any nothing yet
Julie, Rajhradice 12/03/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Price Very, very simple setup Wifi Network Reach wifi signal
Lukáš, Polička 30/09/2012
Translated by Google Translate

desing signal ok. Prez 2 family house walls have 3 point 4 of the signal installation cd prez just fine nothing
Customer 17/11/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Simple settings, high quality and signal strength, signal is lost. On the back is well-placed on / off button
Simple settings, high quality and signal strength, signal is lost. On the back is well-placed on / off button
Firm, Stará Boleslav 14/01/2013
Translated by Google Translate

DLNA works completely flawless, speed is also very good at setting is all that there is to be perhaps that might be less, otherwise everything OK
123 ...
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
P-DC1-WEB10

Why buy from us? You can buy without registering with us More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me