Your shopping experience on Alza remains unchanged after Brexit. All customs clearance charges are covered by Alza. Learn more.
Christmas TV

Reviews TP-LINK TL-WN822N

Catalogue
TP-LINK TL-WN822N - WiFi USB Adapter

Reviews TP-LINK TL-WN822N

Interested in reviews of TP-LINK TL-WN822N? It got 4.6 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of TP-LINK TL-WN822N below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with TP-LINK TL-WN822N after purchasing.
£11.90
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Martin 15/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I can only recommend it! :) I also TP-Link-WN722N, the increased signal from the wifi from 1 to about 3 sticks, but this WN822N even up to 5 paličiek! :) Pip ... wifi is around 10 meters and must pass through two walls with iron structure so for sure :) odporucam
excellent reach design simply install the driver, utility Needless odporúčam btw. better than WN722N, I recommend paying extra probably no
Norbert, Bratislava 12/03/2013
Translated by Google Translate

good speed even through 2x1.5 m grossly moths distance of about 15-20 m none
Michal, Praha 9 - Letňany 15/10/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Complete satisfaction, ease of installation, signal strength, and security options. Nothing I've come.
Matěj, Břehy 19/08/2012
Translated by Google Translate

all income rate everything ok, Nothing, maybe it's just another thing on the table: D
Customer 24/10/2012
Translated by Google Translate

I am satisfied, I recommend
connectivity and configuration without problems, the Internet connection works well across several rooms I found out
Lukáš, Košice - Šaca 26/01/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Extreme range, certainly you please purchase it if you have a modem away more than 15 meters from the PC, I got a signal about 45% over a distance of 10 meters through two metro pol thick walls Cable may be at least 2m long instead of 1.2 meters
Firm, Karlovy Vary 5 18/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

excellent sensitivity and over two storeys easy installation running smoothly little larger, but acceptably
Josef, Praha 4 - Modřany 10/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

same +++++ zadnych not know about
Customer 23/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Dissatisfied and odporúčam
good price exactly what I needed the I do not recognize any against
Customer 16/09/2014
Translated by Google Translate

The possibility to remain connected during gaming site and talking with prieteľmi without limitation.
excellent transmission signal from the wifi positioned on two temperature below the skin, which did not manage to previous product. Specifically - when playing games already "fallen" skype. Nothing "does not mow" I recommend! nothing
123 ...
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
P-DC1-WEB27

Why buy from us? We offer quality products from over 2500 world brands More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me