Select the item on the page that has the error
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more

Reviews TP-LINK TL-WN725N

Catalogue
TP-LINK TL-WN725N - WiFi USB Adapter

Reviews TP-LINK TL-WN725N

Interested in reviews of TP-LINK TL-WN725N? It got 4.4 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of TP-LINK TL-WN725N below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with TP-LINK TL-WN725N after purchasing.
£6.79
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Martin, Praha 01/04/2013
Translated by Google Translate

I use it in the Raspberry PI (Raspbmc) - no problem.
Jiří, čerčany 04/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Size, price. Very bad signal, absolutely unstable connection when it while showing full signal for a moment that no network is within range
Customer 20/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Overall satisfaction
Windows 8.1 was not necessary to install drivers fulfills its function signal sometimes varies between 50% and 100%
Pavel, Ústí nad Labem 26/09/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Price Data throughput Easy to install Overall satisfaction Two rooms farther than the router signal is weak, but it is a tax for dimensions
Firm, Praha 08/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

In proportion to the size it quite going. Raspberry screened and placed behind a TV show sufficient profit for the transmission of Full HD videos. Raspbian (for Raspberry Pi Linux) needs an extra driver.
Firm, Liberec 13 08/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

  received signal level is indebted dimensions
Michal 27/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Easy and fast setup
Customer 26/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Functions as ma, I use it in a byte at distance up to 10 m, but an exactly measurement of signals I am not done.
works
Boris 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

works right speed neviem evaluate nemeral som dimension
František, Český Brod 16/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Maly They are not
123 ...
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
WEB15

Why buy from us? We deliver within 2-3 business days throughout the UK More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me