Your shopping experience on Alza remains unchanged after Brexit. All customs clearance charges are covered by Alza. Learn more.
Some light reading? Your Personal Barista

Reviews TP-LINK TL-SG1016D

Catalogue
TP-LINK TL-SG1016D - Switch

Reviews TP-LINK TL-SG1016D

Interested in reviews of TP-LINK TL-SG1016D? It got 4.8 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of TP-LINK TL-SG1016D below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with TP-LINK TL-SG1016D after purchasing.
£49.90
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Jozef, Čadca 4 16/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

works 2 and a half years, almost continuously ever be nezasekol high data stream No
Juraj, Bratislava 06/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

passive (fanless) as unobtrusive green LED lights without an external source (directly to 230V)
Patrik, Benešov 26/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Silent speed display port no
Firm, Havlíčkův Brod 1 04/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

It works flawlessly, economical, quiet. the optimum ratio of the price performance of x nothing yet
Martin, Pečky 10/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

good and cheap
Customer 22/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

High-quality switch with a metal body. Looks very good indeed. Yet satisfactory in all things. We'll see over time whether it will ever be enough or will be exchanged for something viacportové.
A sufficient number of connectors for domestic use Nezahrieva at my application (connected apparatus ca 9) It can be mounted into the housing rackovej Nothing
Michal, Trenčín 15/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Switch. Access to more common PC of network disks, and so on. things not yet satisfactory. No.
Libor, Litvínov 3 12/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

It works without problems
Customer 24/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Switch me runs 24/7, and without any problems. Lest it has only a single function: D
16 ports has no external source No
Firm, Třemošná 12/08/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Plug in and run. Displays active port, including diode display traffic to 1 Gbit. Not switch on the supply, but it does not detract from the functionality.
12
 
P-DC1-WEB34

Why buy from us? We offer a 2-Month Return Service as an optional extra on most products More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me