Your shopping experience on Alza remains unchanged after Brexit. All customs clearance charges are covered by Alza. Learn more.
Some light reading? Enhance your presentation skills

Reviews TP-LINK TL-SF1008P

Catalogue
TP-LINK TL-SF1008P - Switch

Reviews TP-LINK TL-SF1008P

Interested in reviews of TP-LINK TL-SF1008P? It got 4.7 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of TP-LINK TL-SF1008P below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with TP-LINK TL-SF1008P after purchasing.
£35.90
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Firm, Třinec 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

It works flawlessly
Firm, Šenkvice 01/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

There is no mistake, powering two IP cameras and manage traffic domacej Automation and with Nasko I am not known to me
Firm, Kolín 21/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Powers 4 IP cameras without any problems at 70 meters
Firm, Velvary 09/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

I have nothing to reproach works reliably.
Customer 08/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

I am by 2 PoE + NVR cameras, yet any problem.
Metal works seamlessly converting separately indication of connection, communication and power supply PoE
Customer 31/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

It has 4 PoE, reasonably priced, napájam therefrom IP camera, it works, it does not fall, nothing more needless :)
works I do not know about Nico
Firm, Považská Bystrica 15/04/2013
Translated by Google Translate

I did not have so switchom never a problem and I have already been installed their 10 area. Feeds without problems, IP cameras 100m
Quiet inexpensive metal
Jan, Praha 08/03/2013
Translated by Google Translate

soundless, no fan that's PoE switch has a small source
Jiří, Brno 08/09/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Product quality, good workmanship. The TP-LINK, I joined three cameras that require power supply. Two well but the third one is usually overloaded, making off. It is a problem of the switch which has the third power weaker. Watch it.
Customer 22/09/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Average inexpensive product.
Cheap each has a different set overcurrent protection.
 
P-DC1-WEB10

Why buy from us? We offer quality products from over 2500 world brands More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me