Select the item on the page that has the error
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more

Reviews Tefal GC305012 Meat Grill UC600 Classic

Catalogue
Tefal GC305012 Meat Grill UC600 Classic - Contact Grill

Reviews Tefal GC305012 Meat Grill UC600 Classic

Interested in reviews of Tefal GC305012 Meat Grill UC600 Classic? It got 4.8 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Tefal GC305012 Meat Grill UC600 Classic below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Tefal GC305012 Meat Grill UC600 Classic after purchasing.
£76.90
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Ivana, Praha 8 23/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

sheets can be removed and washed in a dishwasher
Jiří, Kladno 14/08/2014
Translated by Google Translate

parts can be washed in the dishwasher
Robert, Praha 4 - Háje 09/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

well the program works, maintenance is very easy, plates can be removed and put in the dishwasher, but what they bake onto, you can simply wash a sponge - who uses Tefal saucepans he knows what I mean :-) about anything, except perhaps a greater dimension, but that must be expected :-)
Lukáš, Otnice 14/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

beautifully barbecues are held on it :)
Jana, Praha 6 27/08/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent handling, light-control of any complexity. He works quickly. Excellent is the lower bowl to drain the marinade, fat etc. All removable (easy) and are dishwasher safe. I recommend John no
Customer 06/08/2012
Translated by Google Translate

simple operation, easy cleaning thanks to non-stick surface, possibility to wash removable grill surfaces in dishwasher, acceptable price / performance
simple operation, easy cleaning thanks to non-stick surface, possibility to wash removable grill surfaces in dishwasher, acceptable price / performance
Customer 07/06/2012
Translated by Google Translate

quickly prepared meal, easily work with it, rather skaldný and looks nice, it looks solidly, quickly heated up. quite brief instruction - for example, do not specify how many degrees the program arranges barbecues, transportation will be more challenging.
Petr, Čelákovice 23/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

  failed to put it into the vertical position for storage, hotplate when removing early Oder and zajistotvaci pack, one hotplate to go in this place was frayed when buying
Vladimír, Kladno 11/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

compact, simple, fční nothing yet
Customer 03/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

delicious grilled meat, wash after grilling, storable nothing
12
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
WEB15

Why buy from us? We offer great payment options including PayPal & Bitcoin! More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me