Your shopping experience on Alza remains unchanged after Brexit. All customs clearance charges are covered by Alza. Learn more.
Some light reading? Let the games begin

Reviews Tefal GC205012 Minute Gril

Catalogue
Tefal GC205012 Minute Gril - Electric Grill

Reviews Tefal GC205012 Minute Gril

Interested in reviews of Tefal GC205012 Minute Gril? It got 4.7 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Tefal GC205012 Minute Gril below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Tefal GC205012 Minute Gril after purchasing.
£62.90
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Vojtěch, Litoměřice 25/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

The plates are very easy to wash Convenient maintenance and operation The only thing I can think of is the price, for how simple the device is
Miroslav, Kladno 4 18/02/2016
Translated by Google Translate

powerful and fast grill, the advantage is the possibility of removing the grill plates and putting them in the dishwasher does not have a grease drain pan no temperature display, only 3 settings no option to lock the grill during transfer to prevent it from opening no off button, must be unplugged from the socket
JANA CHOUROVÁ 23/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

THE GRILL WAS RECOMMENDED TO US AND WE TASTED THE MEAT BEFORE WE BOUGHT IT. WE NEED TO MAKE THE MEAT QUICKLY AND WITHOUT TOO MUCH OVERCOOKING. WE HAVEN'T TRIED ALL THE OPTIONS YET.
THE MEAT IS TASTY, MELTED AND READY IN A FEW MINUTES. NOT
Ján, Bratislava - Lamač 16/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Removable plates guarantee easy maintenance, just throw them in the dishwasher after use. Overall very easy and efficient to use and maintain.
Iren 08/01/2017
Translated by Google Translate

Bright, comfortably prepared, reliable and above all good food. All A's. To store it, just wrap the power cord around it, it does not open and takes up little space. Simply one of a kind at a decent price. Nothing
Petr, Kroměříž 1 03/01/2017
Translated by Google Translate

A great advantage is the removable grill surfaces, which are very easy to wash. Also, the 3 degree temperature control is a plus.
Zuzana, Žumberk 29/08/2016
Translated by Google Translate

easy to clean, quick to cook, easy to operate nothing so far
Zakaznik 28/07/2016
Translated by Google Translate

Quick minutes We like food from the grill Switch
Alena, Karlovy Vary 1 23/04/2016
Translated by Google Translate

I've only had it a few days, I'm in the testing phase. So far great satisfaction, meets expectations. Fast heating, cooking times much shorter than the manual, easy handling, easy cleaning. The dripping into a separate bowl suits me, the other negatives, such as the short supply, the lack of a switch and temperature indicator or the impossibility of continuous regulation I take as a tax for the price/performance ratio. Despite these minor defects I recommend the product. Lack of locking. Storing it upright is supposed to be an advantage of this product, but if you don't lean it against something, it's virtually impossible - it opens up. Even carrying is impractical for this reason.
Josef, Praha 4 13/02/2016
Translated by Google Translate

We have been using it almost daily, mainly for steaks and baked bagels or toast for 4 years and it has worked perfectly. After all these years and use, however, there is already a noticeable loss of Teflon on the plates, so now I am faced with the decision whether to buy new plates (they can be found á 300 kč) or go for a new grill, in which case I would of course buy this one again. We have gifted it to many friends and family over the years and everyone still compliments it. Finally, I would like to say that the mentioned disadvantage in the form of the absence of a drip tray is rather a positive, because such a part is often very difficult to clean, here you just nothing gets stuck and there is no sealing. And if you need to, you just put a bowl at the outlet and catch the juice
the "immortality" of the grill easy to use quick warm-up no drip tray removable plates possibility to buy new baking plates "mortality" of the plates - after 4 years of daily operation: -)
123 ...
 
P-DC1-WEB33

Why buy from us? We have over 55,000 different products on offer More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me