Select the item on the page that has the error
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more

Reviews STELL SHO 1100

Catalogue
STELL SHO 1100 - TV Stand

Reviews STELL SHO 1100

Interested in reviews of STELL SHO 1100? It got 4.6 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of STELL SHO 1100 below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with STELL SHO 1100 after purchasing.
£14.90
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Customer 08/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Very good price for excellent quality
Quality piece of iron
Firm, Liberec 14/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

good buy
Pavel, Praha 7 - Holešovice 08/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

On a smaller screen, excellent Missing holder cable.
Customer 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

very satisfied
Ladislav, Praha 5 11/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Rotation in all axes. I chose him to slide out the placement of the monitor above the table. And at that price is no problem.
Customer 15/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

We are satisfied with the holder, easy to handle, attaching to the wall also went smoothly and our small TV set is quite sufficient.
Small and perfect for our purposes
Customer 25/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I suggest, with a larger TV attachment point 200x200 readily produce a spacer, if not exceed the weight of the TV nosnosť
Simple strong adjustable in both directions CEMA Nothing, that if mal uchyt and on TV 200x200cm
Jaroslav, Hlubočky 15/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Turning option horizontally and vertically Easy to attach to the wall using three screws for LED TV to a weight 23 kg I am satisfied - I recommend No
Jiřina, Ostrava-Dubina 05/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

features and price I do not know
Jiří, Týniště nad Orlicí 06/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Fast assembly, hard. super bracket into the kitchen.
123
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
WEB5

Why buy from us? We offer a 2-Month Return Service as an optional extra on most products More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me