Select the item on the page that has the error
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more

Reviews Sony MDR-ZX310W

Catalogue
Sony MDR-ZX310W - Headphones

Reviews Sony MDR-ZX310W

Interested in reviews of Sony MDR-ZX310W? It got 4.5 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Sony MDR-ZX310W below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Sony MDR-ZX310W after purchasing.
£23.90
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Jiří, LOUNY 10/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

For this price I could find similar with Neodymium magnet and an appropriate range of frequency bass is quite different without bassboostrů. Folding is simple and practical. Nothing yet.
Mária 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

excellent sound nice design yet none
Karolína, Borovany 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Look great, play well They could have better bass
Customer 24/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Lightweight design fit well on the ears and around odhlučňují are folding - a big plus Overall rating 75% Few centers (this will only address audiophiles), but for the price they are very good
Jaroslav, Praha 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Looks great :) They play very quietly
Nikol 07/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Maximum satisfaction
Sound Appearance Connector undulates
Vladimír, Brno 14/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Price performance ratio effervescence
Václav, Plzeň 23 04/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Portable and lightweight headphones A short power cord!
Michal, Nelahozeves 17/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Big disappointment. The highly acclaimed reviews available product. I am considering returning the headphones. Honestly play equally if not worse than the bundled earbuds Memo mobile phone. I have Koss headphones in the same price range and Sony do not reach them even after the knee (the ankles maybe yes) The sound is flat, tinny, and the maximum volume is too low for my taste. In public transport, in my hear anything ...
L - connector cable is possible for someone to design Low maximum volume hard to hold the skull counterintuitive folding system too fragile structure headband headphones and complete
Martin, Tábor 14/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Good fit to the ears. Pushing the arc. Sound very zahuhlaný. Weak bass and no height. I do not recommend.
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
WEB0

Why buy from us? We offer great payment options including PayPal & Bitcoin! More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me