Your shopping experience on Alza remains unchanged after Brexit. All customs clearance charges are covered by Alza. Learn more.
Some light reading? Let Your Inner Gamer Win

Reviews Sony MDR-V150

Catalogue
Sony MDR-V150 - Headphones

Reviews Sony MDR-V150

Interested in reviews of Sony MDR-V150? It got 4.5 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Sony MDR-V150 below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Sony MDR-V150 after purchasing.
£20.90
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information
4.5
Reviewed by 152 customers
Write a review
5 95 ×
4 41 ×
3 10 ×
2 4 ×
1 2 ×
1 000+ Customers Purchased
89 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Customer, Brno 18/03/2015
Very good quality / price
Customer 28/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

They are lightweight and have a good performance, good listeners for this super prize.
They are lightweight and have a good performance, good listeners for this super prize.
Štěpán, Brno 15/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Well sit on your ears do not push decent sound Suppresses ambient noises hard and long cable A little more basujou
Ján, Stara Lubovna 30/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

At that price I vela other I not expected that but I was not forthcoming. Prebasovany sound full of distortions, inexistent Wednesday and abstinujuce height => noises, which I have yet to hear the songs themselves, I suddenly did not hear. Hearing aids are suitable Akurat and music tuc-tuc type, where the sound spectrum is not so vela. Without equalization (be careful, be damn high retraction height) through it essentially was nothing to listen. Not given would like these Headphones even in young children because they like the music stops mat and ktovie what one then proliferated. Tovar vraciam and poobzeram is for something kvalitnejsom. Parameters in the description nevyzeraju badly, but no paper can withstand vela ... Liked Akurat cable, quite rude, never-ending .... and I would heartily svihol of them engineers, what they proposed and constructed by ...
cable grapes reprodukcia large distortion is wholly evil, and that we are serious and listening
Milan, Kladno 30/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

well played and gray as owner nothing
Miloslav, Přezletice 28/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

At that price is good enough Nothing
Jiří 20/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Son wore ear stones. For Christmas I bought him for about 500 kc Panasonic hits with "super bass". Bass did not have any. So he bought a Sony stones at 500. I was curious about how to play a little better ... but no bass. Already I did not want to throw away money, so I bet on sure Sony and bought these under review. They did not disappoint. Not from the head. super bass faithful recitation cables seem that comfortable nepřelámou in comparison with open headphones could be cleaner height ... but it must have hnet comparison
Tomáš, Husinec-řež 24/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

They play great use for pc and I am satisfied very long cable, but sometimes it can be useful
Customer 15/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I use headphones for music and only at work (office), and I took them up. Happy.
 
Customer 23/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Super!
 
123 ...
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
P-DC1-WEB25

Why buy from us? We deliver within 2-3 business days throughout the UK More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me