Select the item on the page that has the error
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more

Reviews Sennheiser MX 365 blue

Catalogue
Sennheiser MX 365 blue - Headphones

Reviews Sennheiser MX 365 blue

Interested in reviews of Sennheiser MX 365 blue? It got 4.5 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Sennheiser MX 365 blue below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Sennheiser MX 365 blue after purchasing.
£15.90
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Customer 14/09/2014
Translated by Google Translate

headphones, I chose from the reviews and it is quite a good choice.
good sound reasonable price
Customer 29/05/2013
Translated by Google Translate

price / quality ratio
Assshack 09/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Headphones I have a year and a half, so a lot of experience. Mark me if the purchase has played the biggest role, they still SH are professionals. The main problem is that the quality of the music being played as if he had lost the role. It does not matter whether you are listening to 128 MP3 or 320 or even Flac. The difference is minimal. I understand that in the "pits" at this price cat. It was a slight above standard and expect high quality as I could from the "Audiophile." Headphones category 1500, - +. So for ordinary users certainly "OK", but it is not a miracle. Ted themselves to review:
gilded, rectangular connector Range 32 Ohm Design Price Symmetrical cable (not around the neck) Quality Bass average unrealistic poddimenz. Height overexcited noticeable distortion
Ondřej, Praha 4 - Nusle 27/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

The first handset (hits) that I do not fall out of your ears. Great sound dynamics.
Customer 23/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Price - Performance
 
Ludmila, Býšť 06/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

They fit perfectly in your ears, nice design.
Customer 07/04/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Headphones recommended. They hold perfectly in the ear, playing on hits unbelievably. Additionally, significantly burden the battery player and do not disturb the neighborhood.
Nice packaging, good sound quality I do not have anything against
Ján 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Super sound fits perfectly in the ears! Good price.
Customer 17/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

at an affordable price relatively high quality headphone design disturb many neighborhood sits comfortably in your ears yet no
Bohuslav, Praha 4 - Nusle 09/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

They play well No
123
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
WEB0

Why buy from us? We offer a 2-Month Return Service as an optional extra on most products More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me