Your shopping experience on Alza remains unchanged after Brexit. All customs clearance charges are covered by Alza. Learn more.
Some light reading? Let Your Inner Gamer Win

Reviews Sencor SWM 101

Catalogue
Sencor SWM 101 - FM Transmitter

Reviews Sencor SWM 101

Interested in reviews of Sencor SWM 101? It got 3.7 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Sencor SWM 101 below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Sencor SWM 101 after purchasing.
£7.60
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information
3.7
Reviewed by 215 customers
Write a review
5 74 ×
4 60 ×
3 38 ×
2 20 ×
1 23 ×
2 000+ Customers Purchased
62 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Ondřej, Nový Bydžov 18/06/2012
Translated by Google Translate

perhaps as a USB charger absolutely unusable very low power at high volume large bias - doesn't manage noise in the reproduction of a short-range driver
Marcela, Chotěboř 13/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

For the coin perfekní thing who complains about the audio quality - is likely to be a problem in the quality of your songs on a USB drive or it will want a better car stereos.
Low price Perfect sound after removing from the network remembers the last frequency for broadcasting.
Customer 21/12/2012
Translated by Google Translate

great satisfaction simplicity for a small price !!
Patrik, Brno 04/08/2014
Translated by Google Translate

small works even after a year at night glare Unfortunately, the only one there is the possibility of adjusting the frequency FM, because after engine shutdown and re-start automatically jumps 99.9
Customer 28/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Simple operation remote control is the nespolehlivé.Musí longer hold, or press multiple times
misom 15/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

After ordering a product I have read the reviews and I was quite worried. I can not say that I am very happy so far. A lot depends on the quality mp3 and odporúčam a single song called "normalized" so that would be of volume. Sound quality is good, porovnateľá the posting of the radio station. Your remote in my case works up to 25-30 cm from the apparatus. The tested on rádiach original ford, Kenwood, SENCOR, USB Flash Drive 32GB 1.2 without problems.
proportional to the price performance of a simple control 7 kinds of equalizer 16 degrees volume diaľkové OVL. faint reach about 25-30 cm is not possible to turn off (only unmount)
Roman, Štoky 04/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Perfectly fulfills the purpose of cheap materials No decent quality audio transmission Neither the driver nor the carton
Customer 20/08/2012
Translated by Google Translate

low cost, easy to understand instructions, simple operation I have no yet discovered
Jozef, Omsenie 05/05/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Nieco I was expecting much worse (I once used the line in directly embedded in the car radio in what was a complete disaster) Therefore, I was surprised by the quality milo prehravanej music. Must be careful that in addition to the USB directory and mp3 files in the base structure has not spare any files (some autoradia produce a system file on usb to pamatali last positions), otherwise the USB mp3ky guys not loaded. While to me happened to me Zvolen broke a normal radio frequency.
Simplicity actuation price one at a time, the frequency of itself changes a lack of indicators playback error randomly select songs
Zakaznik 11/07/2012
Translated by Google Translate

price + use outside Prague + Prague weak - poor use of head is not flexible - with more flashky problems installing the ignition switch
123 ...
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
P-DC1-WEB15

Why buy from us? We have over 55,000 different products on offer More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me