Your shopping experience on Alza remains unchanged after Brexit. All customs clearance charges are covered by Alza. Learn more.
Some light reading? Let Your Inner Gamer Win

Reviews Sencor SWK 1780

Catalogue
Sencor SWK 1780 - Rapid Boil Kettle

Reviews Sencor SWK 1780

Interested in reviews of Sencor SWK 1780? It got 4.6 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Sencor SWK 1780 below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Sencor SWK 1780 after purchasing.
£27.88
Arriving Soon > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information
4.6
Reviewed by 49 customers
Write a review
5 32 ×
4 13 ×
3 2 ×
2 2 ×
1 0 ×
50+ Customers Purchased
91 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Customer 08/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

I ordered what I do, available at a low price and very nice
nice design The outer overview of what is missing is a kettle of water
Customer 07/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

It does exactly what it should do, and heats the water when watering coffee nebryndá.
it's big enough to hold good well out of it pouring water into a cup nothing
Anna 11/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Perfect kettle teapot - fast and voluminous. The only negative is probably the fact that despite the material not see the water level and water when it boils - I miss there a peephole to "snoop" on boiling bubbles :)
Customer 04/10/2014
Translated by Google Translate

nontraditional teapot for a few kaček
Super retro style Does not have a watermark
Customer 22/08/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I wanted a pot with a large volume, which fully meets this. Design is very satisfactory. It bothers me a bit that is not an indicator of fullness from the outside, but inside, but it quickly becomes accustomed to man.
Customer 06/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

A good product for a good price a little plastic
large pot for big family almost all stainless steel watermark is missing, it is necessary to pour an estimated amount of water is large enough, it requires enough space on the worktop
Adriána 18/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

retro look of quality corresponds to the price Worse was little water can be poured out and turn without water, according to the manual should be without water shut off at a certain temperature (not tested som) any damage that is not a pointer to a minimum of water
Monika 13/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

beautiful nebrindá suits me the upper lid, which can not break off the outside is not gauge
Customer 18/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

The kettle is that, indeed, can not write much. I would like to help improve customer service, but you really need to figure out who fits both.
  bad solution gauge water noise is too stiff power cord
Customer 10/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

We are satisfied with the product
Quickly boiled water Given that it is a stainless steel kettle embodiment is hot after cooking - which anyone can take as a negative
12
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
P-DC1-WEB15

Why buy from us? We have 27 years' experience More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me