Your shopping experience on Alza remains unchanged after Brexit. All customs clearance charges are covered by Alza. Learn more.
Christmas Let Your Inner Gamer Win

Reviews Sencor SWK 1001OR

Catalogue
Sencor SWK 1001OR - Rapid Boil Kettle

Reviews Sencor SWK 1001OR

Interested in reviews of Sencor SWK 1001OR? It got 4.5 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Sencor SWK 1001OR below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Sencor SWK 1001OR after purchasing.
£8.99
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information
4.5
Reviewed by 285 customers
Write a review
5 194 ×
4 54 ×
3 25 ×
2 6 ×
1 6 ×
5 000+ Customers Purchased
87 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Zakaznik, Goče 03/12/2017
Cheap This had plastic housing. Probably better to buy metal housing fro little more cost.
Firm, Libčice nad Vltavou 30/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

little plast
Customer 08/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Inexpensive, just big enough, pretty liter of water boiled at 3:20, serves the purpose.
  poorly pulls the spout filter
Customer 14/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Product fully satisfies the kettle where it is not necessary to heat the large amount of water. In comparison with products podbných parameters has low cost.
Simple, meet the essential requirements, preferred volume, Affordable Few significant indicator signaling the operation of the plant
Customer 04/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Price Performance Desing After the first few uses the water smells plastic ... but compared to other cheap jugs we ever owned, this is really just the first few uses ;-) .... so really just kind of "little against the" O or other defects AGAINST not know
Jana 02/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

1 liter of water boiled 3min 15s at a price really great fairly hums, but compared with other jugs is still relatively quiet filter in the spout is not very easy to remove
Helena, Praha 5 - Hlubočepy 02/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I wanted a cheap, low functional teapot. This meets my requirements. The filter in the funnel drops out when the kettle is open and pours the water. There might need to keep ...
Jana, Postoloprty 26/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

good price short boiling time can be enough to lift off the lid while pouring off the water early in the boil
Simona, Praha 4 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Inexpensive Stinks umelinou
Michal, Praha 2 24/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

inexpensive poorly designed shape - after opening the lid condensed water flows down the exact switch
123 ...
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
P-DC1-WEB15

Why buy from us? We have over 44,000 different products in stock More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me