Select the item on the page that has the error
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more

Reviews Sencor SVX 003HF

Catalogue
Sencor SVX 003HF - Vacuum Filter

Reviews Sencor SVX 003HF

Interested in reviews of Sencor SVX 003HF? It got 4.9 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Sencor SVX 003HF below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Sencor SVX 003HF after purchasing.
£4.79
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Martin, Luka nad Jihlavou 01/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

After replacing filters, vacuum cleaner sucks better than new. It is necessary to change the filter at least every year. Due to the cost would have been good if endured at least what the manufacturer - every 2 years
Josef, Praha 913 24/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I am glad that Alza has the stock filter, which is necessary for my vacuum cleaner. I can not understand why competing online store stopped selling this filter, but continued to sell vacuum cleaners. Nothing
Andrej, Bratislava 07/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

excellent product to prolong the life of vacuums. After replacing the filters to see and hear a huge difference in suction force.
Michaela, Mariánské Lázně 04/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Filter lasts for a long time, it can be washed nothing
Customer 02/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

With filter I am fully satisfied.
After replacing the vacuum cleaner sucks slowly better than new. Should be changed at least annually (higher costs)
Pavel, Ostrava-Hrabůvka 03/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

I recommend changing filters regularly. nothing
Jonáš, Klecany-klecánky 21/09/2013
Translated by Google Translate

If you feel that your vacuum cleaner does not draw and think about a complaint, try to buy new filters :) -výrobce shows change every two years, with frequent use I recommend 1x per year -
vacuum pulls back and sucks like new
Jaroslav, Hvozdnice 25/01/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Everything okay O no I do not know yet
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
WEB10

Why buy from us? Unlike many other e-shops, we like to talk! Call us on 0203 514 4411 More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me