Your shopping experience on Alza remains unchanged after Brexit. All customs clearance charges are covered by Alza. Learn more.
Some light reading? Let the games begin

Reviews Sencor SSM 3100

Catalogue
Sencor SSM 3100 - Toaster

Reviews Sencor SSM 3100

Interested in reviews of Sencor SSM 3100? It got 4.3 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Sencor SSM 3100 below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Sencor SSM 3100 after purchasing.
£12.90
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Jan, Česká Lípa 6 21/01/2016
Translated by Google Translate

Serves well Nothing.
Martin, Krasna Hora nad Vltavou 23/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Easy cleaning Price Heats up quickly has not yet
Blanka, Kolín 24/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

since I repeatedly order goods through ALZA, it is a sign that I am satisfied with this way of purchasing I don't know about the cons
Svatava, Křižanov 24/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

No problems after two months of use Heats up quickly Looks durable
Firm, Brno-střed 20/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

It may look cheap with a short cable, but it works as it should. It's worth the price.
Good price The task will be accomplished Short cable missing switch, you have to unplug from the socket
Pavlína, Hradec Králové 16 14/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

good price, what it can do. All ok
Tereza, Brno 16/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

cool, works as a toaster, no problem, the surface still sticks and we have it for a long time, I recommend it
Jitka, Odolena Voda 16/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

finally a non-stick surface!: ) easy cleaning the toast is delicious price Teflon peels off slowly, but only around the edge
Tomáš, Brušperk 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

The sandwiches taste great, but I guess that's on me ? For the money, it meets expectations, works as it should, but the question is how long it will work. P. S. For this price range, don't expect a super machine with a long service life. Suitable only for occasional baking. The closure system is awkwardly designed, requiring gentle physical abuse. The closure wears out quickly.
Customer 03/09/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Satisfaction so far, but I don't give it a long life. for the price it will serve as well as the more expensive
price and sufficient performance looks unstable
12
 
P-DC1-WEB05

Why buy from us? We offer free delivery on selected products More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me