Select the item on the page that has the error
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more
Why buy from us? Smart Home

Reviews Sencor SSM 3100

Catalogue
Sencor SSM 3100 - Toaster

Reviews Sencor SSM 3100

Interested in reviews of Sencor SSM 3100? It got 4.4 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Sencor SSM 3100 below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Sencor SSM 3100 after purchasing.
£11.90
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Martin, Krásná Hora nad Vltavou 23/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Easy to clean quickly warms Price has
Blanka, Kolín 24/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

given that he repeatedly ordering goods through ALZA is a sign that I am with this way of buying content I do not know about cons
Svatava, Křižanov 24/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

After two months of treatment with any problems quickly warms it looks sturdy
Vahan Hambardzumjan, Brno-střed 20/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Although it looks cheesy short a lead, but it works as intended. At that price is worth it.
Good price task fulfilled A short cord is missing switch, you must unplug
Pavlína, Hradec Králové 16 14/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

good price, know what it can do. Everything OK
Tereza, Brno 16/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

cool, works as a toaster, no problem, the surface still holds and we had a longer period of time, dopuručuji
Jitka, Odolena Voda 16/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Finally, non-stick surface !! :) Easy cleaning toasts are excellent price slowly peeling teflon, but only along the edge
Tomáš, Brušperk 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Sandwiches taste great but it will probably be worth ma ?? For the money will deliver works as it should but the question is how long it will last. PS For this price category do not expect super machine with a long service life. Only suitable for occasional browning. The sealing system is handled awkwardly, requiring delicate physical abuse. Closing quickly wears out.
Customer 03/09/2014
Translated by Google Translate

yet contentment, but I do not give him long life. At that price will serve likewise as more expensive
price and satisfactory performance looks labile
Olga 16/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Classic toaster, to households completely vystačující.
Price. Before first use was moderately grazed teflon even though I purchased new goods.
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
P-DC1-WEB20

Why buy from us? You can buy without registering with us More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me