Select the item on the page that has the error
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more

Reviews Sencor SKS 4030WH

Catalogue
Sencor SKS 4030WH - Kitchen Scale

Reviews Sencor SKS 4030WH

Interested in reviews of Sencor SKS 4030WH? It got 4.6 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Sencor SKS 4030WH below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Sencor SKS 4030WH after purchasing.
£13.90
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Kamila, Zhoř 27/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Super
Customer 27/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I recommend unequivocally
small, inexpensive, removable container, AAA batteries, large backlit display, the device switches itself off after about 2 minutes of inactivity nothing
Firm, Praha 10 05/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Handy thing. We use counting products. Accuracy greater than we need differentiate thin and thicker plastic bag. no
Romana, Dobronín 12/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Simple, Compact and beautifully visible display. For a good price.
Customer 23/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I am completely satisfied, bake often and for occasional use suits me very small size scales, thanks to which we can perfectly save.
space-saving, lightweight, easy nothing
Customer 28/10/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I have no objections - I'm happy, I hope that the current level of your service to the customer will maintain or increase
 
Firm, Bystřice pod Hostýnem 10/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Practical accurate. nothing
Customer 03/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Maximum satisfaction.
Accurate and practical.
Milan, Olomouc 29/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

good price removable container large backlit display weigher content and low price nothing yet
Firm, PRAHA 8 28/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

It looks good and maka nothing
12
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
WEB10

Why buy from us? We offer student discounts to ISIC cardholders More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me