Select the item on the page that has the error
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more

Reviews ScreenShield Tempered Glass Apple iPhone 6 Plus

Catalogue
 ScreenShield Tempered Glass Apple iPhone 6 Plus  - Glass protector

Reviews ScreenShield Tempered Glass Apple iPhone 6 Plus

Interested in reviews of ScreenShield Tempered Glass Apple iPhone 6 Plus ? It got 3.7 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of ScreenShield Tempered Glass Apple iPhone 6 Plus below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with ScreenShield Tempered Glass Apple iPhone 6 Plus after purchasing.
£11.18 £5.90
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Michal, Praha 4 17/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

As doopravdicke glass. Plastic sheet would never want. This is the bomb He could have a mechanism for centering and gluing.
Marek, Praha 9 - Horní Počernice 22/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Perfect protection displays. Very simple installation without bubbles I have not found yet tempered glass on the iPhone 6 plus that reached up into regional phone always purely through display
Jozef 24/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Full of what ma and also part of the package was left to for other purchases in a given apolocnosti While nothing against
Firm, Nymburk 08/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

This glass saddle me perfectly on the phone. I'm sticking with their phones to film the experience, but the glass has a seat on the phone really clean itself without any air bubbles. Even though it has partially lifted off again on the exact dopasování holes. I used a tutorial on Youtube Nothing yet.
Tomáš, Březnice 11/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

  u counties airbones
Michal, Lednické Rovne 24/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Davao 4 Stars if even possible, I gave only 2 of passenger skusenosti, but as I have already applied 2 pieces, one moj and one fellow on the phone, I know that I had only a piece WRONG. On my glass was already under Cradles some impurities which I have vsimol prior skipped so I gave it sparingly prec MATCHES but against the light had been seen, where the error of about 5 millimeters around the circle "glue". Of course, it left a balloon (species with a piece of me after cleansing credential stuck with absolutely no bubbles only when superimposed on the screen, or push, I did not), it's seen a lot and so I managed about 1mm netrafit, so I'll probably attempt number 2 . It's my first skusnost with tempered glass and folio had never wants to be seen more. Glass is not on the cell phone dimensions that would not matter in case of lateral dimensions, but at the bottom side it strikes the eye. Probably, the team thought of humans as Davay phone into a "safe" casings, but apple leather case, which takes up only a minimum frontal places in a little yelling.
Martin, Velešovice 17/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

very easy to install although it's almost like plastic, touch-screen legibility is still perfect complete package (including cloth, flippers alcohol paper and stickers to remove impurities before the installation, etc.). No bubbles on the phone;) I bought for iPhone 5S and Tablet iPad Mini with Retina and satisfaction price could be lower;)
Roman, Ostrava - Nová Bělá 24/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent protection, maintain clean and precise handling and sensitivity to touch screen IP6 + Despite initial 100% flawless application with foil after about 12 hours at the edges of the display lifted off at several locations (under the air that it can not be displaced), the film is, either lost adhesion or her stress not permit her to adhere fully to display
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
WEB15

Why buy from us? We have over 55,000 different products on offer More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me