Your shopping experience on Alza remains unchanged after Brexit. All customs clearance charges are covered by Alza. Learn more.
Some light reading? Let the games begin

Reviews Rowenta SF1012F0 New Compact Liss 230 Elite

Catalogue
Rowenta SF1012F0 New Compact Liss 230 Elite - Flat Iron

Reviews Rowenta SF1012F0 New Compact Liss 230 Elite

Interested in reviews of Rowenta SF1012F0 New Compact Liss 230 Elite? It got 4.7 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Rowenta SF1012F0 New Compact Liss 230 Elite below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Rowenta SF1012F0 New Compact Liss 230 Elite after purchasing.
£17.90
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Renáta 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

it's great, heats up quickly, also great to make waves with. Rencha
Petr, Praha 9 - Letňany 17/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Wife fully satisfied. And that's the most important thing.
Veronika, Bystřice pod Lopeníkem 09/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

super iron I am satisfied with it super price
Barbora, Most 05/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

light it loads quickly instantly straight hair
Marek, Plzeň 12 02/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

ironed hair lasts all day: ) plus it's easy to hold and just the right size probably nothing: )
Customer, Praha 10 - Strašnice 01/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

It is light, comfortable, heats up quickly, the cord length is sufficient, the price is pleasant: ) none yet
Michaela 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Great: )) maximalna spokojnost'
Firm, Lukov 06/06/2016
Translated by Google Translate

heats up quickly, does not electrify missing hook for hanging
Monika, Kutná Hora 28/04/2016
Translated by Google Translate

heats up quickly straight and wavy hair lasts a long time does not pull the hair hair is shiny and soft packaging for travel otherwise nothing
Tomáš, Plzeň 1 27/12/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Great iron Only 2 degrees - 180° and 220° if I'm not mistaken, but you can't use other degrees anyway = sufficient
123
 
P-DC1-WEB05

Why buy from us? We have over 55,000 different products on offer More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me