Select the item on the page that has the error
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more
Why buy from us? Smart Home

Reviews Rowenta Pro Compact CV4721F0

Catalogue
Rowenta Pro Compact CV4721F0 - Hair Dryer

Reviews Rowenta Pro Compact CV4721F0

Interested in reviews of Rowenta Pro Compact CV4721F0? It got 4.6 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Rowenta Pro Compact CV4721F0 below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Rowenta Pro Compact CV4721F0 after purchasing.
£33.30 £27.88
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Customer 18/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

price tag separate temperature and speed ionizer feels good, gentle rubberised grip, lightweight
price tag separate temperature and speed ionizer feels good, gentle rubberised grip, lightweight
Jan, vranovice 29/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

seems to be well-prepared feels good in your hand it works 100% So far I have not found any
Customer 30/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I recommend a quality product at a great price hair is dried quickly
low weight, good performance, ease of operation has ionizer, click on the cold air and diffuser
Zbyněk, Praha 10 - Strašnice 06/08/2014
Translated by Google Translate

It does exactly what it has fully satisfied
Milan, Slaný 1 13/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Ionization yet nothing works as it should
Diana 11/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

The size of the performance-friendly material
Customer 04/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

The reason for this cluster was mainly being compact and faith in the quality of which is a brand Rowenta which luckily nesklamala.
Quick drying hair neelektrizuju. Delivering a volume is easily temperature setting is small, practically While nothing
Marie, Praha 13 31/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Hairdryer has great power. Hair drying is very fast, the hair is soft and shiny. It is lightweight, easy to operate. It is quiet. I recommend buying. No minus.
Andrea, Bratislava - Karlova Ves 17/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Lightweight, compact, meets all the requirements. Wreck noisy, but I think it is at a given power normally.
Lukáš, Praha 04/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

girlfriend is happy supposedly works well noise
12
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
P-DC1-WEB20

Why buy from us? We have over 55,000 different products on offer More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me