Select the item on the page that has the error
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more

Reviews PROFI, crimp connectors for RJ11, RJ12, RJ45

Catalogue
PROFI, crimp connectors for RJ11, RJ12, RJ45 - Pliers

Reviews PROFI, crimp connectors for RJ11, RJ12, RJ45

Interested in reviews of PROFI, crimp connectors for RJ11, RJ12, RJ45? It got 4.4 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of PROFI, crimp connectors for RJ11, RJ12, RJ45 below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with PROFI, crimp connectors for RJ11, RJ12, RJ45 after purchasing.
£22.90
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Martin, Úholičky 14/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

rubberized grips to hold well must work with them
Firm, Pardubice 19/02/2013
Translated by Google Translate

On the tiny flies satisfaction. In my piece I had dobrousit one part pliers - too crushed when closing the connector in the back of the hook and the latter less pružil (the first piece ever). After artisanal work well intervention. I suggest to the first connector first test function and possibly doupravit - that's where you'll see and what ..
Martin, Praha 03/12/2012
Translated by Google Translate

simple, functional, can RJ45 and 6-pole (classic phone jack) 2 mA to 4 letters or 6 wires 4 can not pin connector ("Headphone")
Customer 16/04/2012
Translated by Google Translate

the best choice for semi-pros who want quality at a reasonable price
Jiří, Pardubice 05/04/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Sufficient tool for everyday use.
Tomáš, Praha 4 04/03/2013
Translated by Google Translate

The service will do great for the price Part of shortening sleeves and uholení place shave some wires and cutting them, it is necessary to work carefully
Lukáš, Prostějov 21/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Professional Pliers do not know what can I say .. well crimps nothing
Viliam, Bratislava 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

function well, each connector is for the first time managed
Customer 31/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

We congregation with pliers, whilst only one cable and all Those measures included as is.
Forceps are doing what they have In the meantime, nothing.
Firm, Bratislava 02/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

At this rate by far the best choice dalekoprekonavajuca all expectations. Whereas other like lacne krimpvacky I never had in hand, I was expecting sunt on aky I have been accustomed to but these klieste struck me as crimping Ferrari included Favorita. neodizoluju neponastrkavaju cables and connectors to the same
123 ...
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
WEB5

Why buy from us? We offer quality products from over 2500 world brands More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me