Select the item on the page that has the error
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more
Why buy from us? Smart Home

Reviews PremiumCord USB -> RJ45 (10/100Mb)

Catalogue
PremiumCord USB -> RJ45 (10/100Mb) - Network Card

Reviews PremiumCord USB -> RJ45 (10/100Mb)

Interested in reviews of PremiumCord USB -> RJ45 (10/100Mb)? It got 3.9 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of PremiumCord USB -> RJ45 (10/100Mb) below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with PremiumCord USB -> RJ45 (10/100Mb) after purchasing.
£10.79
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Tomáš, Pardubice 13/12/2012
Translated by Google Translate

a fully functional network card does cooperate with reported operating systems no
Jozef, Tupa 01/10/2014
Translated by Google Translate

  I bought this device to work. Yet to me he could not start. Simply does not work under Windowsom 7 albeit at multiple e-shopoch disclose opposite. Neither drivers to win 7, I could not muster up.
Firm, Brno 13 07/06/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Cheap devices that meet what is expected of him. Fast and hassle free installation and uninstallation. The installer consecutive clean up and delete records. In registerch a program folder, leaving only an empty folder named devices. Uncomfortable sticking device that when handling the device unnecessarily strains the port. It is necessary to pay attention and do not use the side ports.
Vilém, praha 08/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

meets expectations
Customer 05/02/2013
Translated by Google Translate

I am relatively satisfied. I use it with the tablet.
Petr, Klasterec nad Ohri 30/03/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Cheap Immediately functional on Linux On Windows without the drivers installed, the device looks like a completely dead, do not let that fool you :) drivers had to be installed via Device Manager, setup.exe on the CD did not work
Martin, Ohrobec 07/04/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Very good helper when he retires NIC by lightning. One complaint, after replacing the still fine.
Jakub, Bratislava - Staré Mesto 01/10/2014
Translated by Google Translate

  Does not work for MB Air 2014 - OSX 10.9 (I did not find no functional drivers)
Customer 03/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

on Windowsoch OK, does not work on Android
  does not work on Android
Iveta, Pardubice 08/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

satisfaction
12
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
WEB15

Why buy from us? We have 24 years' experience More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me