Your shopping experience on Alza remains unchanged after Brexit. All customs clearance charges are covered by Alza. Learn more.
Some light reading? Your Personal Barista

Reviews PremiumCord USB 2.0 extension 0.5m black

Catalogue
PremiumCord USB 2.0 extension 0.5m black - Data Cable

Reviews PremiumCord USB 2.0 extension 0.5m black

Interested in reviews of PremiumCord USB 2.0 extension 0.5m black? It got 4.7 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of PremiumCord USB 2.0 extension 0.5m black below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with PremiumCord USB 2.0 extension 0.5m black after purchasing.
£2.09 £1.79
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Tomáš, Praha 9 22/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Holder Cable connector holder does not hold. upon withdrawal of the connector from the bracket pulling out. good idea but nedotáhnutý to 100% would not buy funkce.Znova
Jan, Orlová - Lutyně 30/09/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Finally, I do not have peg to the USB port on the PC and I have a pretty nice look on the table for a good price No
Jiří 29/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Two connectors (data and power supply for charging) Connector data could be rotated about the axis 180 should be a USB tuner receiver IR diode is turned back
Petr, Zbuzany 03/03/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Extension decent. Despite some minor objections it works reliably. The holder has a bottom adhesive tape that does not hold. Has he dropped the cable from the holder, but the functionality is not affected.
Petr, Kuřim 03/08/2013
Translated by Google Translate

The possibility of attaching to the table, it never crashes. Expensive for scanners and printers unusable.
Firm, Bratislava 11/04/2012
Translated by Google Translate

We have purchased this product for about half of the prior year ago, 2 pieces. 1 works just fine, the second was flawed from the start - simply did not work, the system still has something that nepostrehol involved. We assayed on different ports that, various PC, various OS - everywhere 1 functioned 100% and the second at all. I do not know what can be spoil for smth so simple but ... At such a small item, even neoplatí advertise, it's a loss of time. Whereas the other works we going to order one more and see.
The ending can be screw down ending can be pasted Good price Moot functionality, the matter may be one piece of adhesive does not hold too well
Michal, Heřmanův Městec 20/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Cheap and practical
Radek, Mladá Boleslav 09/09/2014
Translated by Google Translate

extension cord attaching on the table (included in the package are two screws for mounting fixed)
Customer 20/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I am satisfied with the goods.
Cable got into the car stereo Kenwood fully complies transmission usb flash
Viktor, Bratislava 11/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

It works as a price
123 ...
 
P-DC1-WEB20

Why buy from us? You can buy without registering with us More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me