Your shopping experience on Alza remains unchanged after Brexit. All customs clearance charges are covered by Alza. Learn more.
Some light reading? Let the games begin

Reviews PremiumCord HDMI repeater up to 50m

Catalogue
PremiumCord HDMI repeater up to 50m - Extender

Reviews PremiumCord HDMI repeater up to 50m

Interested in reviews of PremiumCord HDMI repeater up to 50m? It got 4.0 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of PremiumCord HDMI repeater up to 50m below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with PremiumCord HDMI repeater up to 50m after purchasing.
£15.90
Ordered on request within 4 days
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Firm, Praha 9 12/08/2013
Translated by Google Translate

works for connecting 15m + 4m cables connected to the projector
Kamil, Štítina 17/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

It only started working after connecting an external power supply. The use was not standard, a DVR was used as the signal source. Cable length from DVR 20m. After connecting the SUPER power supply.
Firm, Praha 10/09/2015
Translated by Google Translate

small but handy box: ) it's just such a foam plastic, it could be more robust
Customer 30/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

OK, it's great
 
Schindler Dunajska streda a.s. 09/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

20+2.5m works fine even with 2 connections and miniDP reduction
Customer 24/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

fixed the problem with low HDMI output from the satellite receiver, but only after connecting to an external power supply. But this is perhaps because of the probable damage to the HDMI output in the sat. receivers. As long as he helped.
he did what he was supposed to do external power supply is required for sufficient amplification, not supplied with the product
Jan, Praha 7 - Holešovice 20/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

It lived up to expectations It is possible to connect an external power supply, but it is not supplied and I don't know where to get it.
Firm, Praha 19/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

works on a 15m+6m cable connection. It works quite well, but a couple of times it happened that the resolution got worse and then the screen disconnected. And the computer didn't see it unless I disconnected the repeater and reconnected it.
Firm, Šlapanice u Brna 15/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

  It doesn't report anything from the small camera: -(
 
P-DC1-WEB05

Why buy from us? We have over 44,000 different products in stock More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me