Select the item on the page that has the error
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more
Tips for Christmas gifts Christmas Lights

Reviews PremiumCord HDMI 1.4, Extension Cable 2m

Catalogue
PremiumCord HDMI 1.4, Extension Cable 2m - Video Cable

Reviews PremiumCord HDMI 1.4, Extension Cable 2m

Interested in reviews of PremiumCord HDMI 1.4, Extension Cable 2m? It got 4.7 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of PremiumCord HDMI 1.4, Extension Cable 2m below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with PremiumCord HDMI 1.4, Extension Cable 2m after purchasing.
£3.49
In stock > 20 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Zakaznik, Plzeň 1 22/10/2018
do the job
Zakaznik 30/03/2017
Great value
Ruud Verbeek, Baarlo 22/05/2015
Quality exceeds product description. Works well.
Quality Price Full features at low price
Adam, Brno 07/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Cable cables exactly as it should lead cabling.
Petr, Jinočany 28/01/2013
Translated by Google Translate

works 5 cables had purchased two problems - grained intrusive / sometimes without the image immediately after unpacking
Miroslav, Litoměřice 15/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

To transfer 3D in 1080p (the PS3) is completely inadequate - big losses (green snowy picture).
Price Do not wait more than 1080i. The 1080p / 3D grain.
Adam, Chýně 30/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Longer than 5 meters and less than 15-m. Even at that distance, it transmits a signal without any interference.
Petr, Bezno 13/11/2012
Translated by Google Translate

On the length of any distortion. I used to transfer the output image from the laptop sound in Full HD TV - no problem.
Jiří, Praha 4 - Modřany 04/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

This cable is fully compliant, transferred image from a laptop to a TV is absolutely flawless, highly recommend
It is not so hard gold-plated connectors, relaxed and unbeatable price nothing
Milan, Mnichovo Hradiště 21/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

and lies between the TV and the PC even know about them NIC
123 ...
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
P-DC1-WEB20

Why buy from us? We have 24 years' experience More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me