Your shopping experience on Alza remains unchanged after Brexit. All customs clearance charges are covered by Alza. Learn more.
Some light reading? Let the games begin

Reviews PremiumCord extension cable 3m 230V 4 sockets

Catalogue
PremiumCord extension cable 3m 230V 4 sockets - Extension Cord

Reviews PremiumCord extension cable 3m 230V 4 sockets

Interested in reviews of PremiumCord extension cable 3m 230V 4 sockets? It got 4.7 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of PremiumCord extension cable 3m 230V 4 sockets below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with PremiumCord extension cable 3m 230V 4 sockets after purchasing.
£4.90 £3.89
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Zakaznik, Praha 10 - Dubeč 21/09/2016
Nice if you plan to use it in places with high humidity. It is just 10A rated. Don`t get fooled by the 16A in the advertise.
Václav, Praha 31/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

The perfect extension! Amazing technical thing. I highly recommend it to everyone. Works great! You plug the 250 V power adapter into the power socket and the current passes through the wiring to all 4 sockets on the extension cable. Then you just plug in the power cable of the device you want to recharge (e.g. aquarium air conditioner, kettle, vibrator, vacuum cleaner) and you can use everything. Easy to install, quick to assemble. Beautiful really white colour. No. The Chinese guys did a really good job. They deserve praise and the staff under 12 a cup of rice more!
Milan, Tábor 13/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

It extends by 7m: ) I have to pay for the passing current: )
Aleš, Praha 5 28/09/2016
Translated by Google Translate

suitable length for hanging moves the socket in the wall 5 metres further excellent conduction of electric current not retractable not suitable for water it's only 5 meters long.
Firm, Praha 1 30/01/2013
Translated by Google Translate

It's lengthening: -) I find the rating of the extension ridiculous: -)
Ivan 01/02/2016
Translated by Google Translate

electricity really flows through it even though there's a knot in the cable
Alexandra, Liberec 15 14/11/2016
Translated by Google Translate

I chose this extension cord because the wiring is actually routed further to just one power supply, it doesn't splash into other sockets that I won't use, they will get clogged with dust, which is just a safety risk. I also consider the deep anchoring of the fork in the socket of the extension cable to be essential, basically it protects it much more against anything. High-quality solid insulation of conductors.
Michal, Jilove u Prahy 11/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

extension exactly as described and pictured, it just works: D
Customer 19/08/2014
Translated by Google Translate

It's just a cable
 
Firm, Vejprnice 31/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

good price
123 ...
 
P-DC1-WEB34

Why buy from us? Unlike many other e-shops, we like to talk! Call us on 0203 514 4411 More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me