Select the item on the page that has the error
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more

Reviews PremiumCord Converter

Catalogue
PremiumCord Converter - Adapter

Reviews PremiumCord Converter

Interested in reviews of PremiumCord Converter? It got 4.2 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of PremiumCord Converter below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with PremiumCord Converter after purchasing.
£48.90 £41.90
In stock 2 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Customer 05/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Super gizmo
supports many HD resolution vč.full
Customer, Středokluky 21/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

It works reliably. nothing
Customer 25/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Old connect the monitor to a TV DVBT setobokxu
využití old monitor I can not think of anything
Customer 01/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

simple, functional for specific purposes
 
Jarmila, Plzeň 24/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

It works ...
Pavel, Tetčice 07/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

good machine, I use the camera in the workshop to subtract from the rulers to the boring through the LCD monitor - super convenient and fast work
Works OK
Pavel, Tetčice 07/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

works well at their first connection, without setting menus, etc., will use to convert the composite signal from the camera to the subtraction of coordinates - the ruler - to boring - LCD Display, so far I have it on the old TV show. Now picture a super can monitor store after work the room
  nothing yet, just I do not know if the two did not finish and I did not pay expensive - in white container - while I got the finish in a black box
Customer 24/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

ok
Perfect works ok, Robi what ma
Customer 16/12/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Purchased goods were perfectly fine for family reasons, however, we decided to branch KV 14 days to return. Perfect service, seamlessly taken back a second day money back into the account. Great service! Thanks!
Jozef, Trenčín 30/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

  vga cable is not working and was not in the package
12
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
WEB10

Why buy from us? We have over 1 million items in stock More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me