Your shopping experience on Alza remains unchanged after Brexit. All customs clearance charges are covered by Alza. Learn more.
Some light reading? Let Your Inner Gamer Win

Reviews PATRIOT 4GB KIT DDR2 800MHz CL5 Signature Line

Catalogue
PATRIOT 4GB KIT DDR2 800MHz CL5 Signature Line - RAM

Reviews PATRIOT 4GB KIT DDR2 800MHz CL5 Signature Line

Interested in reviews of PATRIOT 4GB KIT DDR2 800MHz CL5 Signature Line? It got 4.6 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of PATRIOT 4GB KIT DDR2 800MHz CL5 Signature Line below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with PATRIOT 4GB KIT DDR2 800MHz CL5 Signature Line after purchasing.
£26.90
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information
4.6
Reviewed by 95 customers
Write a review
5 72 ×
4 12 ×
3 8 ×
2 0 ×
1 3 ×
2 000+ Customers Purchased
88 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Samuel, Všelibice 12/01/2019
Translated by Google Translate

He is working well
Customer 31/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I have decided for this product because of that I had a suitable base plate and fachčia 100%
Cool fachčia 100% I have decided for this product because of that I had a suitable baseboard
Customer 09/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I put on a lot of reviews from other customers and I was not disappointed. Functions under Win 7 is seamless.
faultless operation Price comparison DDR3
Branislav, Bratislava 01/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I have assembled PCs, Intel E2180 2GHz processor, the 945GC chipset and remember two slots. Odporucam when replacing removed from a networked PC cord, and then press the button to start the PC, so that never hurts either clings any residual tension. Naprv be touched by hands metal parts of the PC and then insert the memory modules. Do not touch pozlatenych PTO. Because of the possibility of my hardware and WIN XP Jews by rubbing memory at 667 MHz.
PATRIOT is a good brand of memory Slap unreservedly to 667 MHz anything I have not altered the BIOS-e none
Jan, Ostrava-Moravská Ostrava 08/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

everything works as I have these memories while older who have passive cooling
Petr, Jihlava 30/09/2013
Translated by Google Translate

They work reliably. No
Marcela, Černík 02/07/2013
Translated by Google Translate

I am very satisfied with these RAM.Su of the executive tightened and BF3 hodode.No what I would like to better data to DDR2: D
Speed ??suitably games nothing
Customer, Pardubice 21/02/2013
Translated by Google Translate

They work flawlessly. Nothing.
Roman, Vejprnice 12/02/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Work without problems
Jana, Kadaň 13/12/2012
Translated by Google Translate

  no
12
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
P-DC1-WEB05

Why buy from us? We have over 44,000 different products in stock More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me