Select the item on the page that has the error
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more

Reviews Panasonic SC-PM250EC-S

Catalogue
Panasonic SC-PM250EC-S - Microsystem

Reviews Panasonic SC-PM250EC-S

Interested in reviews of Panasonic SC-PM250EC-S? It got 4.7 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Panasonic SC-PM250EC-S below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Panasonic SC-PM250EC-S after purchasing.
£86.90
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information
Do you have a question? Look up the answer.
Need more information about this product? Ask the online community a question right here, safely and anonymously!
Ask a question now

User Reviews

Tony 30/09/2016
Its ok , it does what it says, the speakers are absolute crap
Does what it says speakers are absolute crap
Customer 29/11/2015
good sound 1 way speaker
Vladimír, Turnov 11/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Perfect product, without the slightest complaint.
Perfect product, nicely plays beautifully looks luxuriously bluetooth works with a laptop, the only me there Trůba missing. :) no
Petr Vytlačil 24/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Yesterday I got this HiFi gift for a birthday, I wanted to take it earlier. The first feeling very positive on the price category and the size plays very nicely. So far I've tried only Bluetooth iPhone 4S today, I tesoval with Apple iPad Air and can not be paired. I'm afraid that's NEP .- (I hope I will not have to go back, because without me is useless altogether tower, the reason why I bought it mainly is the bluetooth reception.
Sound and price, a lot of features for a reasonable price. It is not yet paired with a bluetooth Apple iPad Air.
Customer 22/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

comfortable Bluetooth difficult to read display
Tomáš, Kolín V. 06/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

For the money plays great. I do not know about anything.
Martin, Kuřim 28/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

This product has surpassed my expectations.
Great sound processing bluetooth no
Pavel, Kostelec 21/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

sound design yet no (hopefully it lasts)
Viliam, Spacince 23/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

It plays very well, and bought as a gift to the children's room
Customer 01/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

for the money, not the frontline equipment to the nursery or to a smaller room highly recommended, especially when using bluetooth :)
their size and performance convincing sound, solid controls and good equipment no audio input, but unfortunately I did not notice ... and display brightness, which is the banality
12
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
WEB5

Why buy from us? We deliver within 2-3 business days throughout the UK More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me