Select the item on the page that has the error
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more

Reviews Panasonic RP-HJE125E-V

Catalogue
Panasonic RP-HJE125E-V - Headphones

Reviews Panasonic RP-HJE125E-V

Interested in reviews of Panasonic RP-HJE125E-V? It got 4.7 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Panasonic RP-HJE125E-V below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Panasonic RP-HJE125E-V after purchasing.
£7
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Customer 19/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

If you're looking stupliky with good audio ready to desat euros, go for it!
sound quality at this price level imho unrivaled touchable ear the cable is not of najneznicitelnejsich (but nevertheless withstand enough)
Radim, Praha 5, Hlubočepy 21/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

At that price very decent sound
Zdeněk, Ústí nad Labem 1 28/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

decent clean sound, good bass
Lukáš, Jirkov 15/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent sound quality seal solid bass 3 sizes of silicone earbuds price / performance ratio nothing
Martina, Blansko 01/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Best headphones I've been in the price range around 200 CZK should. Against the others what I had - best fit, best play and also my best vydžely average. I already have a second and probably three quarters of the year. Other lasted an average of two months - not acting on them just nicely.
sound, good rendering good fit, good price relatively decent resistance price / performance ratio for me in the first place (yet :)) angled jack thin cable that is easily entangled with the first left me just cable - in the bend jack (but after about half a year, it is ok - for the others it was a month or two)
Marsy 24/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Definitely the best headphones I've ever had !! I tried even more expensive sports, and I finally went back and exchange it for those with whom I have had great experiences earlier.
Resistant to rough handling and Price Quality listening to fits perfectly in your ears !!
Customer 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

quality corresponds to the price repletion
Kateřina, Litoměřice 07/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Super Resolution bassy votes
Oto, Kosice 30/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

When you select a tie correctly rose ear to them from the pack (those greater than me lard) and for the price, klobuk down ... a very pleasant surprise,
price, performance, sound very nice at that price, I should also more expensive, and played much worse than those of Panasonic holds well yet any
Marek, Karlovy Vary 29/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Good bass pressuring the ears high volume
123 ...
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
WEB15

Why buy from us? We offer free delivery on selected products More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me