Your shopping experience on Alza remains unchanged after Brexit. All customs clearance charges are covered by Alza. Learn more.
Some light reading? Let Your Inner Gamer Win

Reviews Panasonic RF-3500E9-K black

Catalogue
Panasonic RF-3500E9-K black - Radio

Reviews Panasonic RF-3500E9-K black

Interested in reviews of Panasonic RF-3500E9-K black? It got 4.6 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Panasonic RF-3500E9-K black below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Panasonic RF-3500E9-K black after purchasing.
£34.90
Expected September 29, 2021
Add to Cart More Information
4.6
Reviewed by 68 customers
5 53 ×
4 8 ×
3 4 ×
2 1 ×
1 2 ×
2 000+ Customers Purchased
89 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Romana, Dobronín 12/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Radio've sourced for Grandpa and is completely satisfied. Easy handling, nothing complicated in the age of the brand ideal. They use it with their grandmother in the garden, garage and home when they happen is not current. Causing them to village often. It also has excellent volume, so you definitely do not complain that he had heard wrong.
Customer 05/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

sensitively tuning
 
Customer 25/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I think it tokvalitní radio and it was a gift for relatives, hoping that they will be satisfied
 
Customer 28/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I recommend
Lightweight, easy to operate, beautifully pure plays.
Martin 18/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Meets all requirements Nothing
cyklotypek 07/09/2014
Translated by Google Translate

The radio has a sensitive receiver and a great read sound. I bought for my parents and they can not speak highly enough. For older people (70+) majority of advanced functionality, USB etc etc go only impose unnecessary burdens, for which they are confused. Ideal product and the price is excellent.
 
Customer 23/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Brand and quality
Quality radio at a relatively good price
Štefan, Zlaté Moravce 26/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

On current posluch Radio's slick radio, which certainly odporúčam.Asi najschopnejšie from the entire menu radios.
Good reception for FM tuning Sensitive proven brand quality sound, all wavebands Made in Indonesia None China !!!!!!!!!!! Nothing
Firm, Praha 10 26/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Quality Sound, a large range of waves. Small and very powerful
Marián, Trenčianske Teplice 01/09/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Very good radio, pleasing sound, all wavebands, simple operation. No.
12
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
P-DC1-WEB25

Why buy from us? We offer free delivery on selected products More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me