Select the item on the page that has the error
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more

Reviews Orava VP-200i

Catalogue
Orava VP-200i - Induction Cooker

Reviews Orava VP-200i

Interested in reviews of Orava VP-200i? It got 4.5 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Orava VP-200i below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Orava VP-200i after purchasing.
£41.90
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Petr, Bruntál 29/07/2013
Translated by Google Translate

  relatively short power supply cord (1m)
Customer 02/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

yet works perfectly.
great design, great works, simple operation, contact with the cooking surface of the water shuts off automatically. so far I have not hit anything
Jiří, Kosova Hora 06/10/2014
Translated by Google Translate

a chat or just build, speed induction heating price requires the use of special dishes, but this is not a matter of the product itself
Customer 18/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I am very satisfied.
Dorota 18/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

speed quieter compared alerts relatively short leash
jano 31/10/2014
Translated by Google Translate

It works without problems.
 
Lukáš, Brno - Královo pole 11/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

High Performance Controls are not heat settings Automatic cooling steps Yet no minuses
Marcel, Praha 6 - Dejvice 21/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

The ratio of price and quality is excellent Vari fast or gently heated as necessary ... Akurat interest are programs for cooking (heating the milk or boiling water), but add me difficult to apply get high bit noisy
Customer 17/08/2013
Translated by Google Translate

I think that even in the future disappoint yet any
Věra, Karlovy Vary 01/07/2013
Translated by Google Translate

This stove I bought about 14 days ago. Is incredibly lightweight, easy to handle and, moreover, well maintained because with control board is ceramic so all you have to wipe. Almost el. -energies, especially at the cottage, and even on the road. I have two plates next to each other and form like a single unit. In case of damage, just replace. It is to do with the four very compact. I am extremely happy.
variable a reliable safe economical Almost no, maybe longer power cord.
123
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
WEB10

Why buy from us? We offer a 2-Month Return Service as an optional extra on most products More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me