Select the item on the page that has the error
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more
Why buy from us? Smart Home

Reviews OEM USB 2.0 interface 1m A-microUSB

Catalogue
OEM USB 2.0 interface 1m A-microUSB - Data cable

Reviews OEM USB 2.0 interface 1m A-microUSB

Interested in reviews of OEM USB 2.0 interface 1m A-microUSB? It got 4.5 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of OEM USB 2.0 interface 1m A-microUSB below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with OEM USB 2.0 interface 1m A-microUSB after purchasing.
£1.39
In stock > 20 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Petr, Kublov 11/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Length Charges little current from the battery charger, where Origo cable SAMSUNG gives 1,7A, so this gives 600 to 700 mA. Measured.
Pavel, Zlín - Lužkovice 26/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Beautifully long, it seems that the "built to last". Charging with this cable is noticeably slower, even when using a tablet charger nestíha charge. (Used with Nexus 7)
Firm, Praha 09/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Cable Length The first lasted 1.5 months. Then he yanked the micro USB tip. So let's see how can withstand companion what I bought last week.
Firm, Hradec Králové 15 26/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

That the length :-) This cable has such losses that the phone or tablet, even when playing discharged.
Ivo, Praha 4 - Chodov 23/10/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Perfect quality material works as it should not break the RE: Jaroslav Holub July 28, 2011 - HTC HD2 everything works as it should ;-)
Adam, Čeperka 12/07/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Cable, 60 cm, black, two ends acts on both
Quadmax s.r.o. 16/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

cable quality, with Nela Micro USB tip after a few days / weeks, the normal stress (using the phone while charging) gave birth and begin to appear on your phone
Helča 09/04/2013
Translated by Google Translate

The cable is super. Cool for money and fully serve. It works both on samsung galaxy s 3 and on the LG Nexus 4. And the cable length is sufficient even in the car.
Price Quality Length fits into all smartphounů with micro usb none can say at what anyone
Customer 09/09/2011
Translated by Google Translate

price performance ratio super ..
fulfills the purpose for Samsung's perfectly fine ..
Zakaznik 16/04/2012
Translated by Google Translate

meets expectations in every way no
123 ...
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
WEB10

Why buy from us? We offer a 2-Month Return Service as an optional extra on most products More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me