Your shopping experience on Alza remains unchanged after Brexit. All customs clearance charges are covered by Alza. Learn more.
Some light reading? Enhance your presentation skills

Reviews Nokia BP-6MT Li-Ion 1050mAh Bulk

Catalogue
Nokia BP-6MT Li-Ion 1050mAh Bulk - Mobile Phone Battery

Reviews Nokia BP-6MT Li-Ion 1050mAh Bulk

Interested in reviews of Nokia BP-6MT Li-Ion 1050mAh Bulk? It got 4.2 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Nokia BP-6MT Li-Ion 1050mAh Bulk below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Nokia BP-6MT Li-Ion 1050mAh Bulk after purchasing.

User Reviews

Firm, Dobšiná 05/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Speed None
Filip, Prešov 19/05/2013
Translated by Google Translate

good flashlight, when properly use last prodigiously nothing
Karel, Kaplice 13/06/2013
Translated by Google Translate

The speed of order execution The battery was completely dysfunctional. However, settlement of the claim was again very fast. The second day I had a new battery and functional.
Customer 07/02/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Speed
Customer 25/04/2013
Translated by Google Translate

the next day after ordering, I had the goods in hand it's not the original, like the picture will not last too
Customer 24/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

In life, I bought the first time the poor quality batériu.Máte many ads, little quality.
Bad quality
Ivan 20/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Nokia Battery BP-6MT was not original, but some Chinese non-functional piece. Inquiries equipped model.
No I have not identified malfunctioning
Pavel, Kolín 5 29/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

The goods were delivered to the store on the same day when it was ordered.
 
P-DC1-WEB20

Why buy from us? Unlike many other e-shops, we like to talk! Call us on 0203 514 4411 More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me