Select the item on the page that has the error
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more

Reviews Medisana MTS

Catalogue
Medisana MTS - Pressure Monitor

Reviews Medisana MTS

Interested in reviews of Medisana MTS? It got 4.2 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Medisana MTS below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Medisana MTS after purchasing.
£36.59
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Lucie, Kostelec na Hané 14/12/2011
Translated by Google Translate

I've read both published reviews. Sadly, the truth is the other one, and then also she first. Behold my barometer MEDISANA MTS measured as he wants. E.g. Yesterday during 10.minút I measured a pressure of 4 x consecutively with pauses for 2 minutes. between measurements. The results were, first measurement: 134/85/50, the second measurement: 131/104/52, third and fourth 124/85/49 130/87/50. That's why I think it necessary network adapter to have a feeding apparatus stable current and voltage. Sadly, it was not anywhere to buy, which to me is confirmed by the author of the first reviews.
 
Ladislav, Košice 27/11/2011
Translated by Google Translate

I am dissatisfied. One measurement reveals 138/71, 72 beats. About thirty seconds later, 124/72 78. Measures as he wants. Wife works as a nurse in techice measurement problem.
Good price, certificate Does not work
Miroslav, Bohušovice nad Ohří 25/10/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Perfect device for little peněz.5 stars they deserve.
measure very accurately the quality certificate clinically tested honest workmanship at this price without competition Made in Germany (no China) nothing
Firm, Kožichovice 13/12/2011
Translated by Google Translate

I am satisfied with the pressure gauge. Measured reliably.
Good handling I still need to buy a power adapter Dwg.No. 51125.Zatím I found him in the items.
Pavel, Srch 14/12/2011
Translated by Google Translate

No load You can not find original adapter Medisana. My question ALZA regarding possible compensation and necessary parameters remained unanswered.
Firm, Praha 10 11/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

All the instructions fubkční no
Firm, Brno 25/08/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Good ratio of price and performance.
Lubomír 10/01/2013
Translated by Google Translate

I am satisfied
Customer 01/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

it is a product that corresponds to its properties and price demands imposed on him.
simple operation even for the older generation. I do not know
Customer 21/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Odporúčam
Reliable measurement reasonable price
123
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
WEB10

Why buy from us? Unlike many other e-shops, we like to talk! Call us on 0203 514 4411 More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me