Select the item on the page that has the error
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more

Reviews Logitech Wireless Presenter R400

Catalogue
Logitech Wireless Presenter R400 - Presenter

Reviews Logitech Wireless Presenter R400

Interested in reviews of Logitech Wireless Presenter R400? It got 4.8 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Logitech Wireless Presenter R400 below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Logitech Wireless Presenter R400 after purchasing.
£23.90 £17.90
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Zakaznik, Mníšek 11/09/2015
I past my very important state exam with it. working perfect. nothing
Firm, Havířov-Město 02/09/2013
Translated by Google Translate

It operates under the win and Ubuntu Linux
Martin, Praha 12/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

It works perfectly well on Mac OS and Win.
Robert, Praha 15 18/09/2013
Translated by Google Translate

ergonomic design - fits comfortably in the hand, pocket-size long battery life (after 3 years of daily use - about 5 hours a day with only lighted low battery indicator) reach a receiver
Firm, Praha 31/05/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Still Logitech quality control is still in the same places
Pavel, Jihlava 1 13/11/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Functional, comfortable and mellow toy design .. Super materials Detail: Cover for the presenter is a bit "crooked" šitej ... at least in my case. On standeth nothing yet - we'll see what consumption flashlights
Firm, Lípa 25/10/2012
Translated by Google Translate

If someone presenter used intermittently, so it's great. As already what ergonomics and operation itself is concerned. For long-term use. such as all-day event, which alternates one speaker after another it's a little terror, since battery life is max. 4 hours. The previous version presenter batteries are already four years for the same use and still almost no loss. The only caveat is therefore ... why suddenly so disastrous stamina ?! Development should go forward in all directions. Here is a giant leap backwards.
Ergonomics Simplicity Range At a later version of the green laser Not very solid battery life of the battery cover
Firm, Hradec Králové 12/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Very handy thing, it works great, nice design If you need to remap the buttons to control other applications as PowerPoint (presenter 'produced' Page Up and Page Down keys), so there is a utility Autohotkey - just a little gůglování. Then you can use really is everything Perhaps a higher price
Firm, Praha 5 - Motol 12/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Reliable, great collaborator in the presentation, friendly, lightweight, intuitive. Definitely recommend! Just do it :-). Whether I wonder how I want, and I can not think of anything ...
Firm, Liberec 06/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

It works without wavering - just plug the USB dongle into a couple of seconds to remotely control a presentation They are not
123 ...
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
WEB15

Why buy from us? We have a 14-Day "no questions asked" returns policy More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me