Your shopping experience on Alza remains unchanged after Brexit. All customs clearance charges are covered by Alza. Learn more.
Christmas TV

Reviews Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 Blue

Catalogue
Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 Blue - Mouse

Reviews Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 Blue

Interested in reviews of Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 Blue? It got 4.6 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 Blue below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 Blue after purchasing.
£13.90 £10
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information
4.6
Reviewed by 1687 customers
Write a review
5 1183 ×
4 384 ×
3 84 ×
2 19 ×
1 17 ×
10 000+ Customers Purchased
92 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Zakaznik, Na Cisarce 23/09/2020
Nice and small Battery Life
Hana, Krásná Hora nad Vltavou 13/04/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Very nice to work with. Fast. Storage for USB. Nice look. For my hand just as a woman. The husband seems small, yet her love borrows.
Jarka 20/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Before this, I used the mouse Logitech M175 her predecessor, and I was extremely happy, so with this new one, which I bought for my laptop, I expect continued good service as well.
Easy to use Long battery life, though it remains constantly turned on (I forget her off) Good price Nice size (although I do not exactly tiny hand, so he can get used to) Ability to save directly into USB myšce Fast and reliable Lightweight Very nice look - now you nicely match notebook which is burgundy :-) Perhaps unnecessarily rambles leaflets, it's just a waste of paper!
Radomír, Častolovice 24/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent brand solid mouse for notebooks No
Customer 05/08/2011
Translated by Google Translate

perfect
 
Aneta, Olomouc 06/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Comfortable. Already more than a year in a cool walk. Occasionally plays around at the click wheel.
Martin, Praha 4 - Nusle 21/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

The ideal mouse for a woman, for those monies obvious choice, any surface, good reach, the connector is tiny, but rigidly sits a team Pado can be "worn" always furnished essentially nothing, personally I am a mouse more than a year and all the pedals
Daniel, Plzeň 26/06/2013
Translated by Google Translate

compact travel size switch to store your receiver in the mouse body colored stripe
Daniel, Cerekvice nad Bystřicí 27/05/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Small, lightweight and most importantly has a switch. Very small receiver that does not interfere and does not need to be afraid that would be snatched. Battery life is perfect. The sensor is used infrared LED, and so at first glance it is not clear whether the mouse is turned on and is functional. But it is not a fault! Rather just experience that when my mouse went out and dissipate ...
Drahomíra, Šlapanice 07/11/2011
Translated by Google Translate

the price and supply of super
123 ...
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
P-DC1-WEB00

Why buy from us? You can buy without registering with us More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me