Your shopping experience on Alza remains unchanged after Brexit. All customs clearance charges are covered by Alza. Learn more.
Christmas TV

Reviews Logitech Wireless Combo MK220 CZ

Catalogue
Logitech Wireless Combo MK220 CZ - Mouse/Keyboard Set

Reviews Logitech Wireless Combo MK220 CZ

Interested in reviews of Logitech Wireless Combo MK220 CZ? It got 4.4 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Logitech Wireless Combo MK220 CZ below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Logitech Wireless Combo MK220 CZ after purchasing.
£29.90 £24.90
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Zakaznik, OTOCEC 06/04/2016
same outlook as K-230, which I already use NON
Zakaznik, Praha 19/01/2016
easy to install Not waterproof enough to withstand small spillage of coffee
Customer 25/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Seamless product for a good price. I recommend.
 
Customer 23/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

enough
 
Jiří, Nehvizdy 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

price quality processing functionality and long reach
Petr, Praha 8 - Kobylisy 17/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

It works with Samsung through the P & P compact solid reach
Firm, Chrudim 04/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Attention, compact layout of the keys (arrow keys are located below the right Shift key) - ideal for easy installation slender fingers a little higher stop key design pretty quick response (plugged into the docking station Toshiba) overall I am satisfied with the goods
Karel, Ceske Budejovice 30/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Total neocesana ultraportable keyboard in size Cape is such forova but sufficient
Vladimír, Praha 10 - Strašnice 25/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Small size battery lasts long Placement keys similar to those of my Dell laptop Great for convenience controlling media center Mouse wheel creaks as it touches the plastic shaft cover Soft Plastics outgrown dongle
Customer 22/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

It's especially pleasant and dimensions matching set. The keyboard is small, but still at it can comfortably write, is quiet. The mouse is tiny, which is a big plus, easy to operate. The eye does not see the light sensing, and therefore does not know whether it works when the computer is turned on.
Small size Sensitive Wireless Mouse Locally tacky finish, but for that money USB dongle it looks like a grandfather to all the dongle for the wireless keyboard and mouse
123
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
P-DC1-WEB25

Why buy from us? We deliver within 2-3 business days throughout the UK More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me