Select the item on the page that has the error
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more

Reviews Logitech Extreme 3D Pro

Catalogue
Logitech Extreme 3D Pro - Joystick

Reviews Logitech Extreme 3D Pro

Interested in reviews of Logitech Extreme 3D Pro? It got 4.5 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Logitech Extreme 3D Pro below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Logitech Extreme 3D Pro after purchasing.
£55.90
We accept pre-orders
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

David, Klinec posta Mnisek pod Brdy 30/06/2013
Translated by Google Translate

solid quality, heavy base, joystick 100% comfortable with using for FSX and FS9 / 2004 cena..ale about possible higher to match the quality
Jan, Zruč nad Sázavou 12/08/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Perfect sensitivity holds on the mat, I hesitated for a long time but I really pleasantly surprised Nothing yet
Customer 24/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent joystick, pretty quickly I was with him learned to control plane (during the first few hours). I use it for War Thunder - difficulty simulator. Yet I can not really dominate looking around - I tried the left hand mouse or joystick cap, but sightings and keeping the enemy in the field of view is so far the biggest problem. But it probably will not be a problem joystick, unequivocally recommend.
Stable Convenient to control for panning Klobouček Sometimes I could use a little more hand me everything achieved Total sensitive trigger prefer not to have your finger anywhere near it if you do not press
Tomáš, Praha 10 18/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

about the best you can buy and I've tried Defender Cobra M5 but I did not fall because of the proposed nak O The key logitech it simply knows and at that price probably does not get better I've had a bit of the first species lasted 2.5 years, then started fooling around but only about because my dog ??chew drat and he then adjusted the: D nothing
Matej 08/06/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent control air combat simulators and games
The accuracy of the sensitivity of the many buttons Appropriate price for good performance on combat simulators / Flying games After a time crunch moves will be on the table when you hold it in your hand long arm starts to ache
Viktror Seidel 10/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I use to Falcon 4.32 BMS and feelings are quite mixed. He has excellent ergonomics and perfect unístěná buttons to work with HOTAS, but unfortunately prevail rather imperfection (not to say that the key). I would like first to draw attention to a gas that does not react completely at 100%, and to work with F-16 is a big burden. Tužšeji should be fixed. For another, I highlighted the insensitivity buttons. Sometimes they have to squeeze up to 3 times to make something happen. But if a man finds a knack it goes without problem. And thirdly, all'd like to say enough great willpower to stick axes alone, I'd still 1 mm on each axis which is obviously enough. In conclusion, I summed up the dilemma as follows: Joystick is great for beginners and advanced. Ergoomii offers great grip and buttons. Gas could be higher than such cinták, but for the price you man complains. If one has the willpower, they learn with the joystick virtually without any problems and I dare say he will be a great help in battle or while admiring the scenery.
Great ergonomic grip Very good layout of buttons Sturdy base for easy handling Great clearance on both axes, as well as on the gas too free gas (decreases accuracy) buttons do not respond best
Firm, Psáry 25/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

very sensitive joystick Packing meet guidance
Miloš, Hospozín 13/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Good mechanical design Many buttons Good ergonomics It seems to me quite a large "will", but I have no experience with joysticks
Vojtěch, Brno 16/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Nice non-slip surface spost buttons
Karel, brandýs nad labem nemocnice 06/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

OK, neljepší market
123
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
P-DC1-WEB20

Why buy from us? We offer student discounts to ISIC cardholders More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me