Select the item on the page that has the error
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more
Why buy from us? Smart Home

Reviews LANCÔME La Vie Est Belle EdP 50 ml

Catalogue
LANCÔME La Vie Est Belle EdP 50 ml - Eau de Parfum

Reviews LANCÔME La Vie Est Belle EdP 50 ml

Interested in reviews of LANCÔME La Vie Est Belle EdP 50 ml? It got 4.9 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of LANCÔME La Vie Est Belle EdP 50 ml below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with LANCÔME La Vie Est Belle EdP 50 ml after purchasing.
£52.60
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Pavel, Zlín 4 30/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Beautiful scent, took a wife herself ;-). Price in alza.cz better than in the tax / duty free shops at European airports! Really big bottle!
Customer 10/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

excellent fragrance
 
Jana, Potěhy 21/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Perfume I use a long, long his delicate fragrance can sweeten the colder periods of the year.
Monika, sušice 17/10/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Gorgeous smell I would not change !!!
Štěpánka, Praha 4 19/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Beautiful smells really just a little .... great satisfaction no
Customer 02/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Perfume I found in a magazine in the form of formulas and since I liked very much, so I wanted to get it from Santa Claus :-). It's a strong smell, just 1 perfume, but just goes away and wonderfully fragrant! I know of no
Customer 08/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

I write already point to only get experience .... I recommend to others ...
beautiful fragrance tested in kamených stores
Tina 25/03/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Captures the aura of an elegant woman who is not afraid to live life on their own terms. This woman radiates around the legendary French "je ne sais quoi", an aspect of the perfect lady, who was not named, nor specify. Be it simply a woman has, or has not. Such is La Vie Est Belle. Full review at: http://www.designerparfemy.cz/2012/09/la-vie-est-belle-lancome.html
 
Alena 16/12/2012
Translated by Google Translate

beautiful, warm scent suitable for winter. My colleague told me that I smell like vanilla crescents. :)
Customer 25/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I recommend
super fragrance nothing
12
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
WEB0

Why buy from us? We offer great payment options including PayPal & Bitcoin! More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me