Your shopping experience on Alza remains unchanged after Brexit. All customs clearance charges are covered by Alza. Learn more.
Some light reading? Let Your Inner Gamer Win

Reviews Koss UR / 18 (24 months warranty)

Catalogue
Koss UR / 18 (24 months warranty) - Headphones

Reviews Koss UR / 18 (24 months warranty)

Interested in reviews of Koss UR / 18 (24 months warranty)? It got 4.3 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Koss UR / 18 (24 months warranty) below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Koss UR / 18 (24 months warranty) after purchasing.
£20.90
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information
4.3
Reviewed by 45 customers
Write a review
5 21 ×
4 16 ×
3 7 ×
2 1 ×
1 0 ×
82 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Zakaznik, Brno 16/03/2016
light weight. Good to use at home. Looks cheap plastic Not comfortable on head and very poor quality sound. I have to increase the volume on laptop to full to hear good. But in that case, people around can hear. Not close on ear properly. Right hear feel uncomfortable. I tried an older Koss UR/18. That was having good sound quality and so comfortable. Thats the reason I bought this. Its disappointing. I was using Canyon CNE-CHP2 which had excellent sound and price less than Koss UR/18. Only problem with Canyon CNE-CHP2 was that its hurts ear after using it for long time.
Customer 12/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Comfortable earpieces that have great sound for both movie and music at home listening .For sufficient
Supr great bass sound. nothing
Customer, Praha 03/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Very good headphones, which can also connect to a mobile phone or a Kindle to have a decent range bass tones. Perfect for the songs themselves, which are dominated by drums, guitar or classical. Imperfect priestorovosť sound, it was either from the right or from the left (not to create the impression as if a singer has passed directly behind you, for such recordings to be more expensive models) and not quite perfect range of frequencies toward a higher tone (bagpipes nepočúvajte on it, tore it to you ears)
Šimon, Roztoky u Jilemnice 14/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

  headphone design has enough fórově
Radek, Brno 23/06/2012
Translated by Google Translate

They are lightweight, it is the greatest priority for me, because even after a long time does not hurt your ears. With the sound I was also pleased.
Marie, Písek 30/11/2012
Translated by Google Translate

at first hearing Jobs are super No, I just tried, it's a Christmas gift :-)
Customer 17/10/2012
Translated by Google Translate

I chose mainly because they are very light. So far, they work well, never mind the ears for prolonged listening.
Well sit on your ears Good sound long cable Lightweight Cable from both headphones
Customer 18/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I am satisfied with the headphones. Listening to music with them is far more valuable than a fuller sound from the speakers to any player. Headphones I ordered on the recommendation of a relative. Headphones can only recommend to everyone, even if they are certainly still far superior. I believe that these are sufficient and meet my demands.
 
Marian 16/05/2013
Translated by Google Translate

On average, earphones, sound and well-balanced Akurat bass from only coho am disappointed with the volume sluchatiek could be larger, it bothers me quite a cable from sluchatiek could be a little rougher, but I had to save smth ....
total sound ... well balanced on the head, do not push anything on me ears ... cable, volume sluchatiek!
Jan, Vlastějovice 25/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Whole sound good High price
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
P-DC1-WEB10

Why buy from us? We deliver within 2-3 business days throughout the UK More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me