Select the item on the page that has the error
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more

Reviews Koss KEB / 6i black (24 months warranty)

Catalogue
Koss KEB / 6i black (24 months warranty) - Headphones

Reviews Koss KEB / 6i black (24 months warranty)

Interested in reviews of Koss KEB / 6i black (24 months warranty)? It got 4.0 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Koss KEB / 6i black (24 months warranty) below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Koss KEB / 6i black (24 months warranty) after purchasing.
£10.12 £5.69
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Customer 23/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

In order.
 
Customer 27/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Good hearing aids at a good price
Eva, Praha 4 18/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Headphones fit into the ear, they sound great, even in comparison with expensive headphones. Good price and white design also pleased me. Headphones indulge Like other cables, nothing special. I am really satisfied, I recommend! After hearing for a long time, they begin to push in the ears.
Nikolka 13/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Headphones've got seven months and still work and play beautifully ... They're quite resilient, I travel a lot and I take them everywhere with you. Frost, snow, rain, everything so far survived. I do not regret that I bought them.
quality sound well sit on your ears long cable are terrific nothing
Přemysl, Brtnice 09/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

skvele super sound in your ears cables at the entrance to the protective rubber pellets without bending
Petra 06/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Sound quality, design. I thought it will be more resilient, though more substantial structure, but still holds. :)
Zbyněk, Zubří 23/09/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Quality sound and design. After prolonged use, pushing in his ears.
Erika, Slavnica 18/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Good sound
Pavel, Zlín 4 24/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

For the money very good quality sound fee for pick up goods at the branch office
Customer, Opava 20/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Relatively, decent goods for money :-) Today, the phone stopped working, pravé.Používáno about 3 hours a day (bus), but, for the money ... :-(
12
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
WEB5

Why buy from us? You can buy without registering with us More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me