Your shopping experience on Alza remains unchanged after Brexit. All customs clearance charges are covered by Alza. Learn more.
Some light reading? Let Your Inner Gamer Win

Reviews Koss KE5K black (24 months warranty)

Catalogue
Koss KE5K black (24 months warranty) - Headphones

Reviews Koss KE5K black (24 months warranty)

Interested in reviews of Koss KE5K black (24 months warranty)? It got 4.1 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Koss KE5K black (24 months warranty) below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Koss KE5K black (24 months warranty) after purchasing.
£5.89
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information
4.1
Reviewed by 299 customers
Write a review
5 139 ×
4 88 ×
3 40 ×
2 15 ×
1 17 ×
5 000+ Customers Purchased
75 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Customer 25/09/2012
Translated by Google Translate

I bought it because I liked the price and brand, but the execution is not very good. At this price, there are better headphones from lesser known brands.
Cheap Brand Thin cable, which I am afraid that breaks ....
Miroslav, Říčany u Prahy 14/09/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Cheap, simple, great for listening to music as "a backdrop" for example at work (even hear "interference" from the environment). They have sharp edges.
Customer 19/04/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Dobrée handset at a good price
sound quality, brand, lechcke, fit into the ear Headphones can be quickly and unproblematic open both the leve and the right'm afraid that I will fall out when it's in my pocket
Customer 16/11/2012
Translated by Google Translate

I recommend to all who want or need earplugs uší..byly purchased and given to safety as 100% dampen external sounds, and it was the intention .. :)
simplicity
Customer 15/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

satisfied
levne sits comfortably in your ears Lightweight thin wires, so they knutluje and lame
Customer 25/02/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Headphones are quite good, although what I read supposedly have a strong bass. Well, I have waited more, but the sound is really nice and are well listens. Dissatisfied.
Good sound nice price tag Basses could be better big for my ears, but I can zvykol I miss some puzdierko cheapen the conversion with respect to the brand.
Tomáš, Líbeznice 18/02/2013
Translated by Google Translate

cheap sound ok sharp edges - cut to the ear
Jiří, Jihlava 1 19/09/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Sound, but it was to be expected. They Kossy Design (kritka fall off on both headphones cable is how the Chinese comrades.)
Firm, Zálší - Nořín 20/07/2011
Translated by Google Translate

Miserable, subdued sound from both pots. They only hear the bass of heights you can dream of. Before that I had Koss Stealth and they were perfect, the model I got the complaint as compensation because Stealth not in stock.
 
Jaroslav, Nosislav 12/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

price structure starts to fall apart kritka
123 ...
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
P-DC1-WEB25

Why buy from us? We offer a 2-Month Return Service as an optional extra on most products More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me