Your shopping experience on Alza remains unchanged after Brexit. All customs clearance charges are covered by Alza. Learn more.
Some light reading? Let Your Inner Gamer Win

Reviews Koss CS / 100 (24 months warranty)

Catalogue
Koss CS / 100 (24 months warranty) - Headphones

Reviews Koss CS / 100 (24 months warranty)

Interested in reviews of Koss CS / 100 (24 months warranty)? It got 4.5 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Koss CS / 100 (24 months warranty) below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Koss CS / 100 (24 months warranty) after purchasing.
£23.90
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information
4.5
Reviewed by 98 customers
Write a review
5 63 ×
4 22 ×
3 9 ×
2 2 ×
1 2 ×
2 000+ Customers Purchased
86 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Zakaznik, Senec 06/05/2020
Fantastic headphones for the office Awesome sound, especially base For this price unbeatable I've had Koss for years including a pair of Portapro still going after nearly 20 years
Customer 22/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I recommend
Traditional quality KOSS
Ivan, Česká Lípa 1 18/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Long audio cable
Customer 12/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Just a legend for the price of a good buy.
Audio quality, processing
Václav 07/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

vinikajuci audio cable dlhy super strong bass quality materials yet any
Michal, Praha 10 02/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

great microphone practical and convenient use for years
Customer 22/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I mierus peacefully over its debts cable skevele bass
 
Luděk, Pardubice 17/05/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Perhaps the best office headset, which I have tested. Great sound and music.
Customer 06/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent headphones. Great sound, microphone and audio transmission. Suitable for music, typical Kossovsky bass. I use often for teleconferencing, no problems, good fit.
 
Radek, Veltrusy 08/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Light and do not make ears after prolonged Ideal for online gaming The microphone can not be folded down under the chin
12
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
P-DC1-WEB00

Why buy from us? We have over 55,000 different products on offer More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me