Select the item on the page that has the error
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more
Why buy from us? Smart Home

Reviews Kingston DataTraveler Locker + G3 16GB

Catalogue
Kingston DataTraveler Locker + G3 16GB - USB Flash Drive

Reviews Kingston DataTraveler Locker + G3 16GB

Interested in reviews of Kingston DataTraveler Locker + G3 16GB? It got 4.5 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Kingston DataTraveler Locker + G3 16GB below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Kingston DataTraveler Locker + G3 16GB after purchasing.
£23.90
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Firm, Třebusice 21/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Encrypted AES 256, USB 3.0 - sufficient speed, truly robust design. Support for OSX (go with Yosemite). The rate could be as high as its bigger brother. No support for Linux.
Stanislav, Olomouc 12/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Metal Fast Data Protection quite heated
Customer 08/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

robust solutions for seamless operation Win7 and Win8 cap holds well at both ends minor disadvantage requires a lot of hard-strong password
Martin, Němčice nad Hanou 24/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

USB 3.0 interface metal body well holding the connector cover Requirements for demanding security password
Tomáš, Prievidza 24/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

HW encryption carcasses metal work to convert any USB 3.0 PC :) Soft is already built in boys and needless to download anything Maybe a little higher priced The question is whether to actually break the password NEDA
Miroslav 18/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

zaheslovanie access to the flash memory drive, converting a solid metal. No
Michal, Praha 4 15/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Hardware encryption speed reading and writing Robust design
Václav, Olomouc 15/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

superior workmanship cap can be put on the other end and held security software that ensures protection of data against misuse, (but not suitable beginners) to perfection šňůrečka or missing chain
Vladislav, Kynšperk 21/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Yet complete satisfaction, compatibility, data protection.
Firm, Praha 5 - Radlice 05/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

very well nothing
12
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
WEB15

Why buy from us? Unlike many other e-shops, we like to talk! Call us on 0203 514 4411 More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me