Select the item on the page that has the error
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more
Why buy from us? Smart Home

Reviews HyperX Red Cloud II Gaming Headset red

Catalogue
HyperX Red Cloud II Gaming Headset red - Gaming Headset

Reviews HyperX Red Cloud II Gaming Headset red

Interested in reviews of HyperX Red Cloud II Gaming Headset red? It got 4.8 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of HyperX Red Cloud II Gaming Headset red below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with HyperX Red Cloud II Gaming Headset red after purchasing.
£86.90
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Martin Pilnáček 24/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I compare with my previous model Genius GX Gaming cavimanus HS-G700V. (But still half) Quality of the overall package is at a high level. Boxes and padding its price. It's really a pleasure to unwrap. Headphones are a class comfortable than cavimanus, cushions and cuddly even after prolonged (4 hours) playing with sweaty ears. They hold perfectly on the head, but do not make or pressuring. Dampen ambient sounds very well and even at high volumes nothing leaks out. Design robust down to the wire .... but more on that end. What týče..to sound is really beautiful. Compared Genius require no vibrations on bass boost. Everything played without eq. nice and clear. Nothing effervescence, nebrumí. The sound is full, strong with clearly rozpoznatelnýni tools ... awesome as in games and in movies or music. What got me was my MP3 that suddenly sounds much better. I thought they were poor, but obviously with other headphones play better. I've microphone nezkoušel..dle recezní foreign forums good, but I can not confirm. What it is not so much the sunny cable length going from the headphone jack 3.5 mm terminated (stereo + mic). It probably is not even one meter, and if you would like to listen to music from a mobile phone you have the meter enough. I can not imagine having it connected directly to the PC (the reduction is supplied to rozdělilp stereo + mic and it was fine) The manufacturer plans to involve into the supplied external sound card on which the volume control. Personally, I preferred the volume control on the right ear pads that have Genius. Not somewhere comfortable stretch. Button 7.1 really conjures up a surround sound experience, but do not expect miracles. The FPS pleasant. The Dying Light improves the atmosphere. What struck me from začáktu seemed cool design me now downright annoying. This is a wire (5-6 cm) leading from mussels to "head" of the arc. It happened to me that during heavy lifting hands over head (we won :)) I zachytl finger under the wire ... headphones flew prez living room and I prayed to nevyškubl. Fortunately OK, but it scared me. Despite the negatives of what I bring is perfect and I would not change for others not at all. Again, price and quality are equal.
Comfortable clearly sound processing quality microphone builder as needed the short wire cable to the audio source volume control is better on the ear and not someone napped surface of the cable is such a dull rubber mat and until he touched, then there is a nice greasy imprint
Honza 14/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Headphones got about a week and I really can not speak highly enough of them. In this price range, it is perhaps the best gaming headset. They are made of high quality and comfortable material. They are very light even after several hours spent at the computer pressuring nor will they hurt my ears. Microphone surprised me with gaming headset microphone usually suffer at the expense of the quality of the other elements, but there is a decent microphone. Definitely I recommended.
At this price very excellent quality. Very comfortable, light, and after several hours of wear are still comfortable. 7.1 The sound is great for games, especially FPS Quality construction Given that gaming headphones have a good microphone at these headphones usually suffer on quality
Customer 21/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Until I got was this headset I tried the more different, and much more expensive, and all I returned. HyperX C2 you očaria already upon opening the box. And they use their professional players and gaming journalist, which is a good guarantee.
Great sound, good bass, even at workout on bass guitar Excellent odzvučnenie ambient Comfortable pillows and fits well on the larger head-quality materials, no inexpensive plastics In the picture do not look as good as live
Filip, Mikulovice 22/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

The quality of materials processing the microphone goes off and is no sign of him, nor sound Excellent sound via the supplied external sound card, the sound is extremely loud already at 70% PC 7.1 sound ... I can recommend to quality films and the type of games Minecraft ,. .. Others will want to lend them all the time ... :(
PrintTrack, s.r.o. 15/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

sound design award seal processing ambient sound nothing
Martin, Pardubice 9 12/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Headphones and earphones use a lot often for both mobile devices and PC.Po redundant outstanding Turtle Beach PX5 I was under review mainly foreign forums HyperX and chose when you first plugged effortless installation the first time I tried hudbu.Zvuk is clean and precise way přebasovaný power příjemný.Efekt 7.1 is a nuisance, but in this case I compared with Turtle Beach and it is truly a different league, but this is due to the price so do not take it as zápor.Celkově headphones are comfortable to the ears very decently adjustable for different head sizes. Even after two hours of wear with no pushing or sweating did not take place and it is great klad.Ve games like WoT right voice like a headset and not a problem with any adjustment mikrofonu.Jinak lugguage microphone sound is very clean and colleagues on the battlefield him much praise I .sluchátka definitely recommend it, because at this price offers very good sound quality and voice transmission.
great sound and great performance microphone perfect (everything fits, nothing squeak) Nothing comes to my mind
Zemik 09/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

My previous headphones were "Gaming Genius HS-G500V" here was a dream here is satisfied threw to the ground and transformed into 3 pieces would not recommend buying from them hurts the ears and the sound was not very good.
7.1 sound in games is a luxury. The protective bag is a gold-plated USB microphone, noise-free sound quality Durable construction pressuring Much Nothing dampens ambient noise The price is a take off of ears: 33
Petr, Praha 17/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Comfortable short cable 7.1 sound quality will not move forward compared to the previous model
Zdeněk, Cernozice 29/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Better than CZK 400 per :) is much to know the difference. Better manual as regards setting? The wire length on the headphones. price.
Jakub 21/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

1.kvalitna construct 2.luxusne wrapped 2.kvalita sound answers price 3.odpajatelny microphone 4.dodavana external sound card includes both regulate the volume and to regulate the sensitivity of the microphone and of course there is also the mutnutie 5.jednoducha install, 6.opletany cable 7.neposobia Bizarre (are rather conservative processed) were also suitable to be worn externally but are intended primarily for games playing 8.aj after dlhsiom su still comfortably worn anywhere and not pushing 9.vyborne isolate ambient noise 10.nato that they are manufactured from metal, high-quality plastic not feel zeby were hardly extra skor contrary su onieco easier than it would appear at first glance 11.tieto hearing aids are strongly recommended Whereas we use it for extended periods 1.zial quality was signed and on the price (not necessarily zaporom but most humans hlada your hearing aid at a low price level, and these sluchadka probably will not be able to afford everyone) 2.chyba me there software to an external sound card nieco with what would I be could nevertheless play setup windows offer what is not anything extra third virtual 7.1 is NICOMA while listening to music that interferes and is nepocuvatelna music while playing games and it's a very small tweaks I would almost said no (so there is no reason this feature turns on ) 4. While the headset, you get what you need but given the price tag would have I expected somewhat more, or at least better quality accessories (eg container for transferring power for headphones is conveniently and cheaply-looking) majority of Sub-Zero are just little things which no neovplivnuju and sound quality for headphones (these Whereas hearing aids are strongly recommended I use it for extended periods)
12
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
WEB5

Why buy from us? Our customer satisfaction is among the best in the industry More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me